Rus / Eng
Online Media registration number:
EL № FS 77 – 72312 (01.02.2018)

Publishing editor:
Alena Kiryakova

Founder,
Publishing office, Editorial office:

Kemerovo State University
http://www.kemsu.ru/

Chief editor of the network edition:
Aleksandr Prosekov

Contacts:
650056, Russia, Kemerovo,
Street Krasnaya, 6
tel.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: food-kemtipp@yandex.ru, fptt98@gmail.com
Send article

Article information

Views: 490

Title of article Biomodification of Ostrich Meat Properties with Collagenase: Optimization of Technological Parameters
Authors

Kolodyaznaya V., Professor of the Department Food Biotechnology and Engineering, Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, doctor of technical sciences , Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics , kvs_holod@mail.ru

Shestopalova I., Associate Professor of the Department Food Biotechnology and Engineering, Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, candidate of technical sciences , Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics , irina_1_83@mail.ru

Kiprushkina E., Associate Professor of the Department Food Biotechnology and Engineering, Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, doctor of technical sciences , Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics , kipelena@yandex.ru

Rogozina E., Undergraduate of the Department Food Biotechnology and Engineering, Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics , Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics , lelekin_96@mail.ru

Golovinskaia O., Associate Professor of the Department Food Biotechnology and Engineering, Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, candidate of technical sciences , Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics , oksana2187@mail.ru

Section TECHNOLOGY FOR FOOD PRODUCTION
Year 2018 Issue 4 UDC 637.5
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2018-4-22-29
Annotation Domestic and international experience confirm the expediency of enzymes in meat industry. Enzymes are used for biomodification proposes when it goes about raw materials with the high-content of connective tissue, e.g. chopped semi-finished products, delicatessen, sausages, etc. Ostrich meat is an advantageous source of functional food products due to its high content of native protein, selenium, magnesium, phosphorus, and group B vitamins and low contents of cholesterol. However, a significant amount of connective tissue makes it rigid. Application of collagenase improves the functional and technological properties of minced meat and product yield. The purpose of the present research was to optimize the technological parameters of fermented ostrich minced meat by the method of multifactorial experiment planning. The ostrich thighs parts were produced on the territory of the Leningrad Region. The authors used the fractional factorial experiment to study the influence of three factors on response functions: the mass fraction of collagenase (C, the coded variable X1), the holding time (τ, the coded variable X2), and the holding temperature (t, the coded variable X3). The values of moisture-holding ability (Y1) and the content of amino nitrogen (Y2) were chosen as response functions. The study had the following parameters of fermentation at the main level and the interval of variation: C0 = 0,04%, ΔC = 0,02%; τ0 = 4 hr, Δτ = 2 hr; t0 = 12o C, Δt = 7oC. The experiment resulted in a matrix of experiment planning and several regression equations, which describe the process in question. The study revealed the optimal technological parameters of minced meat fermentation with collagenase: mass fraction of collagenase was 0.05% while the duration of exposure of minced meat was 4.5 hours at t = 13°C. These technological parameters allowed the authors to obtain minced meat with better organoleptic characteristics and functional and technological properties in comparison with those of the control sample. The obtained fermented minced meat and the selected regimes are recommended for chopped semi-finished products, cooked sausages, and meat-vegetable canned foods.
Keywords Optimization, collagenase, ostrich meat, technological parameters, regression equation
Artice information Received June 6, 2018
Accepted December 28, 2018
Available online December 29, 2018
Reference to article Kolodyaznaya V., Shestopalova I., Kiprushkina E., Rogozina E., Golovinskaia O. Biomodification of Ostrich Meat Properties with Collagenase: Optimization of Technological Parameters. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology, 2018, vol. 51, no. 4, pp. 22 - 29. (In Russ.)
Download
Bibliography
  • Turchaninov D.V., Wilms E.A., Boyarskaya L.A., and Turchaninova M.S. The Impact Diet and Lifestyle on Public Health: Current Approaches to Assessment and Strategies for Prevention. Food processing industry, 2015, no. 1, pp. 8–11. (In Russ.).
  • Ulumbekova G.E. Population health in the Russian Federation: risk factors and role of healthy nutrition. Problems of Nutrition, 2010, vol. 79, no. 2, pp. 33–38. (In Russ.).
  • Kodentsova V.M., Vrzhesinskaya O.A., Risnik D.V., Nikityuk D.B., and Tutelyan V.A. Micronutrient status of population of the Russian Federation and possibility of its correction. State of the problem. Problems of Nutrition, 2017, vol. 86, no. 4, pp. 113–124. (In Russ.).
  • Gerasimenko N.F., Poznyakovskiy V.M., and Chelnokova N.G. Healthy eating and its role in ensuring the quality of life. Technologies of food and processing industry of AIC – healthy food, 2016, vol. 12, no. 4, pp. 52–57. (In Russ.).
  • Kuzmichev V.Yu. and Kolodyaznaya V.S. Evaluation of ostrich meat quality. Meat Industry, 2008, no. 11, pp. 20–24. (In Russ.).
  • Sarbatova N.Yu., Ostroukh E.A., Sycheva O.V., Epimakhova E.Eh., and Omarov R.S. Kharakteristika lineyki produktov strausovodstva [Characteristics of the ostrich farming product line]. Pishchevaya industriya [Food industry], 2018, vol. 36, no. 2, pp. 55–57. (In Russ.).
  • Horbańczuk O.K. and Wierzbicka A. Technological and nutritional properties of ostrich, emu, and rhea meat quality. Journal of Veterinary Research, 2016, vol. 60, no. 3, pp. 279–286. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/jvetres-2016-0043.
  • Sarbatova N.Yu., Omarov R.S., Izmaylova S.A., and Sychyova O.V. Teoreticheskoe obosnovanie razrabotki spetsializirovannogo myasnogo produkta na osnove myasa strausa [Theoretical justification for the development of a specialized meat product based on ostrich meat]. Meat Technology, 2015, vol. 149, no. 5, pp. 48–51. (In Russ.).
  • Zinina O.V., Rebezov M.В., Miroshnikova E.P., and Prokhasko L.S. Innovations in production of foods of animal origin. Scientific Journal of Kaliningrad State Technical University, 2016, mo. 42, pp. 104–116. (In Russ.).
  • Rimareva L.V., Serba E.M., Sokolova E.N., Borshcheva Yu.A., and Ignatova N.I. Enzyme preparations and biocatalytic processes in the food industry. Problems of Nutrition, 2017, vol. 86, no. 5, pp. 63–74. (In Russ.).
  • Kashchenko E.A., Artemov E.S., Kurchaeva E.E., and Manzhesov V.I. Рrospects of use of vegetable components and fermental preparations in the tselnokuskov technology of meat products. Tekhnologii i tovarovedenie selʹskokhozyaystvennoy produktsii [Technologies and commodity research of agricultural products], 2015, vol. 5, no. 2, pp. 110–114. (In Russ.).
  • Antipova L.V. and Gorbunkov M.V. Protepsin-novyy fermentnyy preparat otechestvennogo proizvodstva dlya obrabotki myasnogo i molochnogo syrʹya [Domestic protepsin-new enzyme preparation for processing meat and dairy raw materials]. Sbornik trudov konferentsii: “Perspektivnye fermentnye preparaty i biotekhnologicheskie protsessy v tekhnologiyakh produktov pitaniya i kormov” [Proceedings of the conference: Advantageous enzyme preparations and biotechnological processes in food and feed technologies]. Moscow, 2016, pp. 7–12. (In Russ.).
  • Mora L., Reig M., Toldrá F. Bioactive peptides generated from meat industry by-products. Food Research International, 2014, vol. 65, pp. 344–349. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.foodres.2014.09.014.
  • Verma S., Biswas S., Rindhe S.N., Kumari B., and Kumbha V.H. Effect of Tenderization on Histological, Physico-Chemical and Properties of Raw and Cooked Emu Meat Treated with Natural Tenderizers. International Journal of Pure & Applied Bioscience, 2018, vol. 6, no. 1, pp. 322–332. DOI: http://doi.org/10.18782/2320-7051.5995.
  • Bekhit A.A., Hopkins D.L., Geesink G., Bekhit A.A., and Franks P. Exogenous Proteases for Meat Tenderization. Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition, 2014, vol. 54, no. 8, pp. 1012–1031. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1080/10408398.2011.623247.
  • Cazarin C.B.B., Lima G.C., da Silva J.K., and Maróstica M.R. Enzymes in meat processing. In: Chandrasekaran M. (ed) Enzymes in food and beverage processing. Boca Raton : CRC Press Publ., 2015. pp. 337–351.
  • Arshad M.S., Kwon J.-H., Imran M., et al. Plant and bacterial proteases: A key towards improving meat tenderization, a mini review. Cogent Food & Agriculture, 2016, vol. 2, no. 1. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1080/23311932.2016.1261780.
  • Pal G.K. and Suresh P.V. Microbial collagenases: challenges and prospects in production and potential applications in food and nutrition. RSC Advances, 2016, vol. 6, no. 40, pp. 33763–33780. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1039/c5ra23316j.
  • Yunusov Eh.Sh., Ponomarev V.Ya., Morozova S.A., and Ezhkova G.O. Izuchenie gidroliza kollagensoderzhashchego syrʹya proteoliticheskimi fermentami [The hydrolysis of collagen-containing raw materials by proteolytic enzymes]. Herald of Kazan Technological University, 2016, vol. 19, no. 24, pp. 168–170. (In Russ.).
  • Chertova A.S. and Ruzaeva D.N. Sposoby fermentirovaniya kollagensoderzhashchego syrʹya [Methods for fermenting collagen-containing raw materials]. Innovation Science, 2017, no. 12, pp. 70–72. (In Russ.).
  • Bazarnova Yu.G., Burova T.E., Marchenko V.I., Smelik V.A., and Tretʹyakov N.A. Biokhimicheskie osnovy pererabotki i khraneniya syrʹya zhivotnogo proiskhozhdeniya: uchebnoe posobie [Biochemical foundations for processing and storage of raw materials of animal origin: tutorial]. St. Petersburg: Prospect Nauki Publ., 2011. 192 p. (In Russ.).
  • Grachev Yu.P. and Plaksin Yu.M. Matematicheskie metody planirovaniya ehksperimenta [Mathematical methods of experiment planning]. Moscoe: DeLi print Publ., 2005. 296 p. (In Russ.).

Rus / Eng
Свидетельство о регистрации
ЭЛ № ФС 77 - 72312 от 1.02.2018 г.

Ответственная за выпуск:
Кирякова Алёна Алексеевна

Учредитель и издатель:
ФГБОУ ВО «Кемеровский
государственный университет»
https://kemsu.ru/

Главный редактор сетевого издания:
Просеков Александр Юрьевич

Контакты:
650000, г. Кемерово,
ул. Красная, 6, ауд. 1432г,
тел.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: food-kemtipp@yandex.ru, fptt98@gmail.com

Подписаться на рассылку содержания свежего номера

Отправить рукопись 
Информация о статье

Количество просмотров: 427

Название статьи Оптимизация технологических параметров биомодификации свойств мяса страуса с применением коллагеназы
Авторы

Колодязная В.С., профессор факультета пищевых биотехнологий и инженерии, ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт- Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики», доктор технических наук , ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт- Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики» , kvs_holod@mail.ru

Шестопалова И.А., доцент факультета пищевых биотехнологий и инженерии, ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт- Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики», кандидат технических наук , ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт- Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики» , irina_1_83@mail.ru

Кипрушкина Е.И., доцент факультета пищевых биотехнологий и инженерии, ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики», доктор технических наук , ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики» , kipelena@yandex.ru

Рогозина Е.А., магистрант факультета пищевых биотехнологий и инженерии, ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики» , ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики» , lelekin_96@mail.ru

Головинская О.В., доцент факультета Пищевых биотехнологий и инженерии, ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт- Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики», кандидат технических наук , ФГАОУ ВО «Санкт- Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики» , oksana2187@mail.ru

Рубрика Технология пищевых производств
Год 2018 Номер журнала 4 УДК 637.5
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2018-4-22-29
Аннотация Отечественный и мировой опыт свидетельствуют о целесообразности применения ферментных препаратов для биомодификации свойств сырья с высоким содержанием соединительной ткани в мясной промышленности, в частности при производстве рубленых полуфабрикатов, деликатесных и колбасных изделий. Мясо страуса является перспективным сырьем для создания функциональных продуктов питания, т.к. отличается повышенным содержанием полноценного белка, пониженным – холестерина, содержит селен, магний, фосфор, витамины группы В. Однако значительное количество соединительной ткани обусловливает его жесткость. Применение коллагеназы улучшает функционально-технологические свойства фарша, а также выход готового продукта. Цель работы – оптимизировать технологические параметры ферментирования фарша из бедренной части мяса страуса с применением метода планирования многофакторных экспериментов. Объектом исследования выбрано мясо бедренной части страуса, выращенного на территории Ленинградской области. Для оптимизации технологических параметров ферментирования фарша с применением коллагеназы использовали метод дробных реплик при изучении влияния на функции отклика трех факторов: массовой доли коллагеназы (С, кодированная переменная Х1 ), продолжительности (τ, кодированная переменная Х2 ) и температуры выдержки фарша (t, кодированная переменная Х3 ). Функциями отклика выбраны значения влагоудерживающей способности (Y1 ) и содержание аминного азота (Y2 ). Параметры ферментирования фарша на основном уровне и интервал варьирования приняты следующие: С0 = 0,04 %, ΔС = 0,02 %; τ0 = 4 ч, Δτ = 2 ч; t 0 = 12 °С, Δt = 7. Составлены матрица планирования эксперимента и уравнения регрессии, адекватно описывающие изучаемый процесс. Предложены оптимальные технологические параметры ферментирования фарша на основе мяса страуса с применением коллагеназы: массовая доля коллагеназы 0,05 %, продолжительность выдержки фарша 4,5 ч при t = 13 °С. Эти параметры позволяют получить фарш с высокими органолептическими показателями и функциональнотехнологическими свойствами, по сравнению с контрольным образцом. Полученный ферментированный фарш при выбранных режимах рекомендуется использовать в технологии рубленых полуфабрикатов, вареных колбасных изделий, фаршевых мясорастительных консервах.
Ключевые слова Оптимизация, коллагеназа, мясо страуса, технологические параметры, уравнения регрессии
Информация о статье Дата поступления 6 июня 2018 года
Дата принятия в печать 28 декабря 2018 года
Дата онлайн-размещения 29 декабря 2018 года
Выходные данные статьи Колодязная В.С. Оптимизация технологических параметров биомодификации свойств мяса страуса с применением коллагеназы / Колодязная В.С., Шестопалова И.А., Кипрушкина Е.И., Рогозина Е.А., Головинская О.В. // Техника и технология пищевых производств. - 2018. - №4. - С. 22 - 29
Загрузить полный текст статьи
Список цитируемой литературы
  • Воздействие питания и образа жизни на здоровье населения / Д. В. Турчанинов, Е. А. Вильмс, Л. А. Боярская [и др.] // Пищевая промышленность. – 2015. – № 1. – С. 8–11.
  • Улумбекова, Г. Э. Здоровье населения в Российской Федерации: факторы риска и роль здорового питания /Г. Э. Улумбекова // Вопросы питания. – 2010. – Т. 79, № 2. – С. 33–38.
  • Обеспеченность населения России микронутриентами и возможности ее коррекции. Состояние проблемы /В. М. Коденцова, О. А. Вржесинская, Д. В. Рисник [и др.] // Вопросы питания. – 2017. – Т. 86, № 4. – С. 113–124.
  • Герасименко, Н. Ф. Здоровое питание и его роль в обеспечении качества жизни / Н. Ф. Герасименко, В. М. Позняковский, Н. Г. Челнакова // Технологии пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности АПК – продукты здорового питания. – 2016. – Т. 12, № 4. – С. 52–57.
  • Кузьмичев, В. Ю. Качество мяса африканского страуса / В. Ю. Кузьмичев, В. С. Колодязная // Мясная индустрия.– 2008. – № 11. – С. 20–24.
  • Характеристика линейки продуктов страусоводства / Н. Ю. Сарбатова, Е. А. Остроух, О. В. Сычева [и др.] // Пищевая индустрия. – 2018. – Т. 36, № 2. – С. 55–57.
  • Horbańczuk, O. K. Technological and nutritional properties of ostrich, emu, and rhea meat quality / O. K. Horbańczuk,A. Wierzbicka // Journal of Veterinary Research. – 2016. – Vol. 60, № 3. – P. 279–286. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1515/jvetres-2016-0043.
  • Теоретическое обоснование разработки специализированного мясного продукта на основе мяса страуса /Н. Ю. Сарбатова, Р. С. Омаров, С. А. Измайлова [и др.] // Мясные технологии. – 2015. – Т. 149, № 5. – С. 48–51.
  • Инновации в производстве продуктов животного происхождения / О. В. Зинина, М. Б. Ребезов, Е. П. Мирошникова [и др.] // Известия КГТУ. – 2016. – № 42. – С. 104–116.
  • Ферментные препараты и биокаталитические процессы в пищевой промышленности / Л. В. Римарева, Е. М. Серба, Е. Н. Соколова [и др.] // Вопросы питания. – 2017. – Т. 86, № 5. – С. 63–74.
  • Перспективы использования растительных компонентов и ферментных препаратов в технологии цельнокусковых мясных изделий / Е. А. Кащенко, Е. С. Артемов, Е. Е. Курчаева [и др.] // Технологии и товароведение сельскохозяйственной продукции. – 2015. – Т. 5, № 2. – С. 110–114.
  • Антипова, Л. В. Протепсин – новый ферментный препарат отечественного производства для обработки мясного и молочного сырья / Л. В. Антипова, М. В. Горбунков // Сборник трудов конференции : «Перспективные ферментные препараты и биотехнологические процессы в технологиях продуктов питания и кормов». – М., 2016. – С. 7–12.
  • Mora, L. Bioactive peptides generated from meat industry by-products / L. Mora, M. Reig, F. Toldrá // Food Research International. – 2014. – Vol. 65. – P. 344–349. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.foodres.2014.09.014.
  • Effect of Tenderization on Histological, Physico-Chemical and Properties of Raw and Cooked Emu Meat Treated with Natural Tenderizers / S. Verma, S. Biswas, S. N. Rindhe [et al.] // International Journal of Pure & Applied Bioscience. – 2018. – Vol. 6, № 1. – P. 322–332. DOI: http://doi.org/10.18782/2320 7051.5995.
  • Exogenous Proteases for Meat Tenderization / A. A. Bekhit, D. L. Hopkins, G. Geesink [et al.] // Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition. – 2014. – Vol. 54, № 8. – P. 1012–1031. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1080/10408398.2011.623247.
  • Enzymes in meat processing / C. B. B. Cazarin, G. C. Lima, J. K. da Silva [et al.] // Enzymes in food and beverage processing / M. Chandrasekaran. – Boca Raton : CRC Press, 2015. – P. 337–351.
  • Plant and bacterial proteases: A key towards improving meat tenderization, a mini review / M. S. Arshad, J.-H. Kwon, M. Imran [et al.] // Cogent Food & Agriculture. – 2016. – Vol. 2, № 1. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1080/23311932.2016.1261780.
  • Pal, G. K. Microbial collagenases: challenges and prospects in production and potential applications in food and nutrition / G. K. Pal, P. V. Suresh // RSC Advances. – 2016. – Vol. 6, № 40. – P. 33763–33780. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1039/c5ra23316j.
  • Изучение гидролиза коллагенсодержащего сырья протеолитическими ферментами / Э. Ш. Юнусов, В. Я. Пономарев, С. А. Морозова [и др.] // Вестник казанского технологического университета. – 2016. – Т. 19, № 24. – С. 168–170.
  • Чертова, А. С. Способы ферментирования коллагенсодержащего сырья / А. С. Чертова, Д. Н. Рузаева // Инновационная наука. – 2017. – № 12. – С. 70–72.
  • Биохимические основы переработки и хранения сырья животного происхождения / Ю. Г. Базарнова, Т. Е. Бурова, В. И. Марченко [и др.]. – СПб. : Проспект Науки, 2011. – 192 с.
  • Грачев, Ю. П. Математические методы планирования эксперимента / Ю. П. Грачев, Ю. М. Плаксин. – М. : ДеЛи принт, 2005. – 296 с.