Rus / Eng


ISSN 2074-9414 (Print)

ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)
Founder,
Publishing office, Editorial office:

Kemerovo State University
http://www.kemsu.ru/

Editor-in-Chief:
Alexander Prosekov

Executive Editor:
Anna Loseva

Publishing Editor:
Alena Kiryakova

Online Media Registration Number:
EL FS 77 - 72312 (01.02.2018)

Contacts:
6 Krasnaya Str.,
Kemerovo 650000,
Russia
tel.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: fptt@kemsu.ru,
food-kemtipp@yandex.ru,
fptt98@gmail.com
Submit manuscript

Article information

Views: 891

Title of article HEALTHY BAKERY COMPOSITE MIXES
Authors

Nevskaya E., Cand.Sci.(Eng.), Head of the Center for Technology, Biochemical and Microbiological Research, Scientific Research Institute for the Baking Industry, katerinarose@mail.ru

Tyurina I., Cand.Sci.(Eng.), Senior Researcher of the Center for Technology, Biochemical and Microbiological Research, Scientific Research Institute for the Baking Industry, minyyc@mail.ru

Turina O., Cand.Sci.(Eng.), Scientific Secretary, Scientific Research Institute for the Baking Industry, minyyc@mail.ru

Shulbaeva M., Cand.Sci.(Eng.), Associate Professor of the Department of Technological Design of Food Productions, Kemerovo State University, sh-m-t@yandex.ru

Potapova M., Cand.Sci.(Eng.), Associate Professor of the Department of Technological Design of Food Productions, Kemerovo State University, potap-1962@list.ru

Golovacheva Y., Undergraduate of the Department of Technological Design of Food Productions, Kemerovo State University, Kemerovo State University, golovacheva-96@mail.ru

Section FOOD PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY
Year 2019 Issue 4 UDC 664.66
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2019-4-531-544
Abstract Introduction. Bread and bakery are products of mass consumption. However, bread can hardly be considered as a perfectly balanced healthy product. To improve the quality of bread and bakery products, it is necessary to develop new formulations of baking mixes that can improve the nutritional and biological value of the finished product. New varieties of healthier, better quality bread with high nutritional and biological value can improve the diet of the population.
Study objects and methods. The present research featured baking mixes made up of the following components: wheat baking flour, wholemeal barley flour, wholemeal lentil flour, textured lentil flour, brown rice flour, buckwheat flour, wholemeal wheat flour, rye bakery flour, milk whey, and demineralized milk whey. The research employed generally accepted standard methods, as well as the quick dough method.
Results and discussion. The shape stability of the bread was calculated as the ratio of its height to diameter. The research yielded five composite baking mixes: mix 1 – a diabetic mix with barley wholemeal flour; mix 2 – a diabetic mix with buckwheat flour and dry cheese whey; mix 3 – a diabetic mix with buckwheat flour and dry demineralized whey; mix 4 – a mix with lentil wholemeal flour and brown rice wholemeal flour; mix 5 – a mix with textured lentil flour and brown rice wholemeal flour. All five samples demonstrated satisfactory sensory, physical, and chemical quality indicators. The authors also determined nutritional value and percentage from the daily requirements of an adult diet. The results proved that the finished products had a high content of proteins, dietary fibers, and minerals. An analysis of the granulometric composition of the baking composite mixes showed that the particle size varied from 5 to 600 microns. The content of particles in the range from 10 to 50 microns was 30–35% of the total volume. There was no significant difference in the particle size distribution in the samples. The mixes were close to homogeneous, which makes it possible to predict the uniform distribution of prescription components in the storage process and the production of high-quality bakery products.
Conclusions. The obtained characteristics of the developed mixes make it possible to introduce them into the existing technological schemes of bakery production without using special equipment for dosing and storage.
Keywords Barley flour, buckwheat flour, lentil flour, brown rice flour, nutritional value, uniformity, composite baking mixture
Artice information Received October 11, 2019
Accepted November 15, 2019
Available online December 9, 2019
For citation Nevskaya EV, Tyurina IA, Tyurina OE, Shulbaeva MT, Potapova MN, Golovacheva YaS. Healthy Bakery Composite Mixes. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2019;49(4):531–544. (In Russ.)
Download
References
  • Ponomaryova OI. Reshenie problemy zdorovogo pitaniya naseleniya Leningradskoy oblasti [Solution to the problem of healthy nutrition for the population of Leningrad Region]. Baking in Russia. 2006;(1):12–14. (In Russ.).
  • Kudryasheva AA. Vliyanie pitaniya na zdorovʹe cheloveka [Effect of nutrition on human health]. Food Industry. 2004;(12):88–96. (In Russ.).
  • Nevskaya EV, Borodulin DM, Potekha VL, Nevskiy AA, Lobasenko BA, Shulbaeva MT. Development of integrated technology and assortment of long-life rye-wheat bakery products. Foods and Raw Materials. 2018;6(1):99–109. DOI: https://doi.org/10.21603/2308-4057-2018-1-99-109.
  • Pashchenko LP, Zharkova IM. Ratsionalʹnoe ispolʹzovanie rastitelʹnogo beloksoderzhashchego syrʹya v tekhnologii khleba [Rational use of vegetable protein-containing raw materials in bread technology]. Voronezh: Voronezh; 2003. 239 p. (In Russ.).
  • Voropaeva ON. Razrabotka tekhnologii khlebobulochnykh izdeliy s muchnymi kompozitnymi smesyami [New technology for bakery products from composite baking mixes]. Cand. eng. sci. diss. Voronezh: Voronezh State Technological Academy; 2008. 234 p.
  • Pis’menny V, Cherkashin A, Skibina L. Bakery goods with the raised food value on the basis of pectin blends. Bread products. 2006;(10):42–43. (In Russ.).
  • Sanina TV. Nauchnye osnovy tekhnologiy khlebobulochnykh i muchnykh konditerskikh izdeliy povyshennoy pishchevoy tsennosti [Scientific principles of technology of bakery and flour confectionery products of high nutritional value]. Voronezh: Voronezh State Technological Academy; 2001. 587 p.
  • Churilina NS, Matveeva IM, Popova ZL. Netraditsionnoe syrʹyo v khlebopekarnom proizvodstve [Unconventional raw materials in baking industry]. Bread products. 2004;(9):26. (In Russ.).
  • Nemar F, Bouras AD, Koiche M, Assal N-E, Mezaini A, Prodhomme J. Bread quality substituted by potato starch instead of wheat flour. Italian Journal of Food Science. 2015;27(3):345–350. DOI: https://doi.org/10.14674/1120-1770/ijfs.v277.
  • Rusina IM, Makarchikov AF, Trotskaya TP, Chekan KYu. Prospects of millet flour use for bread and flour confectionery production. Food Industry: Science and Technology. 2014;24(2):39–45. (In Russ.).
  • Rusina IM, Makarchikov AF, Trotskayа TP, Mistsiuk YV, Kavaleuskaja SS. Possibilities of kidney beans flour and pea flour using for bread production. Food Industry: Science and Technology. 2012;18(4):22–27. (In Russ.).
  • Ferrero C. Hydrocolloids in wheat breadmaking: A concise review. Food Hydrocolloids. 2017;68:15–22. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.foodhyd.2016.11.044.
  • Bigne F, Puppo MC, Ferrero C. Fibre enrichment of wheat flour with mesquite (Prosopis spp.): Effect on breadmaking performance and staling. LWT – Food Science and Technology. 2016;65:1008–1016. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.lwt.2015.09.028.
  • Awolu OO. Optimization of the functional characteristics, pasting and rheological properties of pearl millet-based composite flour. Heliyon. 2017;3(2). DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.heliyon.2017.e00240.
  • Collar C. Impact of visco-metric profile of composite dough matrices on starch digestibility and firming and retrogradation kinetics of breads thereof: Additive and interactive effects of non-wheat flours. Journal of Cereal Science. 2016;69:32–39. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jcs.2016.02.006.
  • Zannini E, Garofalo C, Aquilanti L, Santarelli S, Silvestri G, Clementi F. Microbiological and technological characterization of sourdoughs destined for bread-making with barley flour. Food Microbiology. 2009;26(7):744–753. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.fm.2009.07.014.
  • Markov AS, Romanov AS, Pavlova AO. Development of complete baking on the basis of production by firm Ireks. Bread products. 2013;(12):46–47. (In Russ.).
  • Sokol NV, Kazartseva AT, Sanzharovsky NS. Impact on baking properties wheat flour mixes with the products of oat. Proceedings of the Kuban State Agrarian University. 2014;(49):162–168. (In Russ.).
  • Stabrovskaya OI, Garifullina OA. Complex approach to development of bakery mixes. Baking in Russia. 2008;(2):17–18. (In Russ.).
  • Bogatyryova TG, Belyavskaya IG, Tolmachyova IP, Berdyshnikova ON, Bykovchenko TV. Ispolʹzovanie yachmennoy muki v proizvodstve khlebobulochnykh izdeliy [Barley flour in bakery production]. Confectionery and Baking Industry. 2015;161(10):16–18. (In Russ.).
  • Saitova MEh, Dubtsov GG. Grechnevaya muka v dieticheskom pitanii [Buckwheat flour in dietic nutrition]. Confectionery and Baking Industry. 2014;148(3–4):14–15. (In Russ.).
  • Saitova MEh, Dubtsov GG. Grechnevaya muka pri proizvodstve muchnykh i kulinarnykh izdeliy [Buckwheat flour in the production of flour and culinary products]. Confectionery and Baking Industry. 2018;175(3–4):36–39. (In Russ.).
  • Temnikova OE, Egorcev NA, Zimichev AV. The effect of different concentrations of buckwheat flour and dough process methods on bread qulity. Baking in Russia. 2012;(1):14–15. (In Russ.).
  • Shmalko NA, Chalova IA, Romashko NL. Rheological characteristics of carbohydrate-amylase complex of baking mixes with amaranth flour. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2011;22(3):82–86. (In Russ.).
  • Likhacheva EI, Rybakov YuS, Kudrina OS. O povyshenii kachestva i pishchevoy tsennosti khleba iz pshenichnoy muki [On improving the quality and nutritional value of wheat flour bread]. Khlebobulochnye, konditerskie i makaronnye izdeliya XXI veka: Materialy mezhdunarodnoy nauchno-prakticheskoy konferentsii [Bakery, Confectionery, and Pasta of the XXI century: Materials of the international scientific and practical conference]; 2009. Krasnodar. Krasnodar: Kuban State Technological University; 2009. p. 145–147. (In Russ.).
  • Musina ON, Lisin PA. System modeling of multicomponent foods. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2012;27(4):32–37. (In Russ.).
  • Musina O, Putnik P, Koubaa M, Barba FJ, Greiner R, Granato D, et al. Application of modern computer algebra systems in food formulations and development: a case study. Trends in Food Science and Technology. 2017;64:48–59. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.tifs.2017.03.011.
  • Stabrovskaya OI, Korotkov OG. Glychemic index as criterion of optimisation of structure of multicomponent mixes. Storage and Processing of Farm Products. 2010;(1):34–36. (In Russ.).
  • Kuznetsova LI, Dubrovskaya NO, Parakhina OI. Improving the quality and nutritional value of gluten-free bread. Baking in Russia. 2015;(3):19–22. (In Russ.).
  • Kuznetsova LI, Melʹnikov GV, Melʹnikov ND, Sinyakovskaya ND. Nauchnye osnovy razrabotki bezglyutenovykh smesey [Scientific foundations for the development of gluten-free mixes]. Baking in Russia. 2001;(3):30–31. (In Russ.).
  • Nevskaya EV, Shlelenko LA, Tyurina OE, Smirnov SO, Urubkov SA. Razrabotka retseptur i tekhnologiy khlebobulochnykh izdeliy spetsializirovannogo i funktsionalʹnogo naznacheniya na osnove produktov pererabotki krupyanykh kulʹtur [New formulations and technologies for specialized and functional bakery foods based on products of grain processing]. Khranenie i pererabotka zerna [Storage and Processing of Grain]. 2014;180(3):36–38. (In Russ.).

Rus / Eng


ISSN 2074-9414 (Print)

ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)
Свидетельство о регистрации
ЭЛ № ФС 77 - 72312 от 1.02.2018 г.

Ответственная за выпуск:
Кирякова Алёна Алексеевна

Учредитель и издатель:
ФГБОУ ВО «Кемеровский
государственный университет»
https://kemsu.ru/

Главный редактор сетевого издания:
Просеков Александр Юрьевич

Контакты:
650000, г. Кемерово, ул. Красная, 6
тел.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: fptt@kemsu.ru,
food-kemtipp@yandex.ru,
fptt98@gmail.com

Подписаться на рассылку содержания свежего номера

Отправить рукопись 
Информация о статье

Количество просмотров: 586

Название статьи РАЗРАБОТКА ХЛЕБОПЕКАРНЫХ КОМПОЗИТНЫХ СМЕСЕЙ ДЛЯ ЗДОРОВОГО ПИТАНИЯ
Авторы

Невская Е.В., канд. техн. наук, руководитель центра технологий, биохимических и микробиологических исследований, ФГАНУ «Научно-исследовательский институт хлебопекарной промышленности», katerinarose@mail.ru

Тюрина И.А., канд. техн. наук, старший научный сотрудник центра технологий, биохимических и микробиологических исследований, ФГАНУ «Научно-исследовательский институт хлебопекарной промышленности», minyyc@mail.ru

Тюрина О.Е., канд. техн. наук, ученый секретарь, ФГАНУ «Научно-исследовательский институт хлебопекарной промышленности», minyyc@mail.ru

Шулбаева М.Т., канд. техн. наук, доцент кафедры технологического проектирования пищевых производств, ФГБОУ ВО «Кемеровский государственный университет», sh-m-t@yandex.ru

Потапова М.Н., канд. техн. наук, доцент кафедры технологического проектирования пищевых производств, ФГБОУ ВО «Кемеровский государственный университет», potap-1962@list.ru

Головачева Я.С., Кмагистрант кафедры технологического проектирования пищевых производств, ФГБОУ ВО «Кемеровский государственный университет», golovacheva-96@mail.ru

Рубрика Технология пищевых производств
Год 2019 Номер журнала 4 УДК 664.66
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2019-4-531-544
Аннотация Введение. Для повышения качества хлебобулочных изделий необходима работа по научному обоснованию рецептур хлебопекарных смесей, что позволит улучшить пищевую и биологическую ценность готового продукта. Повышение качества хлеба позволит улучшить структуру питания населения наиболее рациональным путем. Целью работы является разработка на основе использования отечественного сырья композитных хлебопекарных смесей для здорового питания.
Объекты и методы исследования. Объект исследования – хлебопекарные мучные смеси из следующих компонентов: пшеничная хлебопекарная мука, мука цельнозерновая ячменная, мука чечевичная цельносмолотая, мука чечевичная текстурированная, мука из бурого риса цельносмолотая, мука гречневая, мука пшеничная цельносмолотая, мука ржаная хлебопекарная обдирная, сыворотка молочная подсырная, сыворотка молочная деминерализованная. Использовали общепринятые стандартные методы исследований.
Результаты и их обсуждение. Приготовление теста осуществляли ускоренным способом. Разработано 5 композитных хлебопекарных смесей для здорового питания: смесь 1 – с внесением ячменной цельносмолотой муки; смесь 2 – с гречневой мукой и подсырной сывороткой; смесь 3 – с внесением гречневой муки и деминерализованной сывороткой; смесь 4 – с внесением цельносмолотой муки из чечевицы и муки из бурого риса; смесь 5 – с внесением муки чечевичной текстурированной, муки из бурого риса. Все хлебобулочные изделия, приготовленные из смесей, характеризовались удовлетворительными показателями качества. Подтверждена гипотеза об увеличении содержания белков, пищевых волокон, минеральных веществ в хлебе. Размеры частиц хлебопекарных композитных смесей в пределах 5–600 мкм, содержание частиц в интервале от 10 до 50 мкм составляло 30–35 % от их общего объёма. Смеси близки к однородным, что позволяет прогнозировать равномерное распределение рецептурных компонентов.
Выводы. Такие характеристики смесей позволят легко внедрять их в технологический процесс действующих предприятий с использованием типового оборудования для дозирования и хранения.
Ключевые слова Мука ячменная, мука гречневая, мука чечевичная, мука из бурого риса, пищевая ценность, однородность, композитная хлебопекарная смесь
Информация о статье Дата поступления 11 октября 2019 года
Дата принятия в печать 15 ноября 2019 года
Дата онлайн-размещения 9 декабря 2019 года
Выходные данные статьи Разработка хлебопекарных композитных смесей для здорового питания / Е. В. Невская, И. А. Тюрина, O. E. Тюрина [и др.] // Техника и технология пищевых производств. – 2019. – Т. 49, № 4. – С. 531–544.
Загрузить полный текст статьи
Список цитируемой литературы
  • Пономарёва, О. И. Решение проблемы здорового питания населения Ленинградской области / О. И. Пономарёва // Хлебопечение России. – 2006. – № 1. – С. 12–14.
  • Кудряшева, А. А. Влияние питания на здоровье человека / А. А. Кудряшева // Пищевая промышленность. – 2004. – № 12. – С. 88–96.
  • Development of integrated technology and assortment of long-life rye-wheat bakery products / E. V. Nevskaya, D. M. Borodulin, V. L. Potekha [et al.] // Foods and Raw Materials. – 2018. – Vol. 6, № 1. – P. 99–109. DOI: https://doi.org/10.21603/2308-4057-2018-1-99-109.
  • Пащенко, Л. П. Рациональное использование растительного белоксодержащего сырья в технологии хлеба / Л. П. Пащенко, И. М. Жаркова. – Воронеж : Воронеж, 2003. – 239 с.
  • Воропаева, О. Н. Разработка технологии хлебобулочных изделий с мучными композитными смесями: дис. … канд. техн. наук: 05.18.01 / Воропаева Ольга Николаевна. – Воронеж, 2008. – 234 с.
  • Письменный, В. Хлебобулочные изделия повышенной пищевой ценности на основе пектиновых смесей / В. Письменный, А. Черкашин, Л. Скибина // Хлебопродукты. – 2006. – № 10. – С. 42–43.
  • Санина, Т. В. Научные основы технологий хлебобулочных и мучных кондитерских изделий повышенной пищевой ценности: дис. … канд. техн. наук: 05.18.01 / Санина Татьяна Викторовна. – Воронеж, 2001. – 587 с.
  • Чурилина, Н. С. Нетрадиционное сырьё в хлебопекарном производстве / Н. С. Чурилина, И. М. Матвеева, З. Л. Попова // Хлебопродукты. – 2004. – № 9. – С. 26.
  • Bread quality substituted by potato starch instead of wheat flour / F. Nemar, A. D. Bouras, M. Koiche [et al.] // Italian Journal of Food Science. – 2015. – Vol. 27, № 3. – P. 345–350. DOI: https://doi.org/10.14674/1120-1770/ijfs.v277.
  • О перспективах использования муки из пшена при производстве хлебобулочных и мучных кондитерских изделий / И. М. Русина, А. Ф. Макарчиков, К. Ю. Чекан [и др.] // Пищевая промышленность: наука и технологии. – 2014. – Т. 24, № 2. – С. 39–45.
  • О возможности применения муки из фасоли и гороха в хлебопечении / И. М. Русина, А. Ф. Макарчиков, Т. П. Троцкая [и др.] // Пищевая промышленность: наука и технологии. – 2012. – Т. 18, № 4. – С. 22–27.
  • Ferrero, C. Hydrocolloids in wheat breadmaking: A concise review / C. Ferrero // Food Hydrocolloids. – 2017. – Vol. 68. – P. 15–22. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.foodhyd.2016.11.044.
  • Bigne, F. Fibre enrichment of wheat flour with mesquite (Prosopis spp.): Effect on breadmaking performance and staling / F. Bigne, M. C. Puppo, C. Ferrero // LWT – Food Science and Technology. – 2016. – Vol. 65. – P. 1008–1016. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.lwt.2015.09.028.
  • Awolu, O. O. Optimization of the functional characteristics, pasting and rheological properties of pearl millet-based composite flour / O. O. Awolu // Heliyon. – 2017. – Vol. 3, № 2. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.heliyon.2017.e00240.
  • Collar, C. Impact of visco-metric profile of composite dough matrices on starch digestibility and firming and retrogradation kinetics of breads thereof: Additive and interactive effects of non-wheat flours / C. Collar // Journal of Cereal Science. – 2016. – Vol. 69. – P. 32–39. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jcs.2016.02.006.
  • Microbiological and technological characterization of sourdoughs destined for bread-making with barley flour / E. Zannini, C. Garofalo, L. Aquilanti [et al.] // Food Microbiology. – 2009. – Vol. 26, № 7. – P. 744–753. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.fm.2009.07.014.
  • Марков, A. С. Разработка комплексных хлебопекарных смесей на основе продукции фирмы «Ирекс» / A. С. Марков, А. С. Романов, А. О. Павлова // Хлебопродукты. – 2013. – № 12. – С. 46–47.
  • Сокол, Н. В. Влияние на хлебопекарные свойства смесей пшеничной муки с продуктами переработки овса / Н. В. Сокол, А. Т. Казарцева, Н. С. Санжаровская // Труды Кубанского государственного аграрного университета. – 2014. – № 49. – С. 162–168.
  • Стабровская, О. И. Комплексный подход к разработке хлебопекарных смесей / О. И. Стабровская, О. А. Гарифуллина // Хлебопечение России. – 2008. – № 2. – С. 17–18.
  • Использование ячменной муки в производстве хлебобулочных изделий / Т. Г. Богатырёва, И. Г. Белявская, И. П. Толмачёва [и др.] // Кондитерское и хлебопекарное производство. – 2015. – Т. 161, № 10. – С. 16–18.
  • Саитова, М. Э. Гречневая мука в диетическом питании / М. Э. Саитова, Г. Г. Дубцов // Кондитерское и хлебопекарное производство. – 2014. – Т. 148, № 3–4. – С. 14–15.
  • Саитова, М. Э. Гречневая мука при производстве мучных и кулинарных изделий / М. Э. Саитова, Г. Г. Дубцов // Кондитерское и хлебопекарное производство. – 2018. – Т. 175, № 3–4. – С. 36–39.
  • Темникова, О. Е. Влияние различных концентраций гречневой муки и способов тестоведения на качество хлеба / О. Е. Темникова, Н. А. Егорцев, А. В. Зимичев // Хлебопечение России. – 2012. – № 1. – С. 14–15.
  • Шмалько, Н. А. Реологические характеристики углеводно-амилазного комплекса хлебопекарных смесей с амарантовой мукой / Н. А. Шмалько, И. А. Чалова, Н. Л. Ромашко // Техника и технология пищевых производств. – 2011. – Т. 22, № 3. – С. 82–86.
  • Лихачева, Е. И. О повышении качества и пищевой ценности хлеба из пшеничной муки / Е. И. Лихачева, Ю. С. Рыбаков, О. С. Кудрина // Хлебобулочные, кондитерские и макаронные изделия XXI века : Материалы международной научно-практической конференции / Кубанский государственный технологический университет. – Краснодар, 2009. – С. 145–147.
  • Мусина, О. Н. Системное моделирование многокомпонентных продуктов питания / О. Н. Мусина, П. А. Лисин // Техника и технология пищевых производств. – 2012. – Т. 27, № 4. – С. 32–37.
  • Application of modern computer algebra systems in food formulations and development: a case study / O. Musina, P. Putnik, M. Koubaa [et al.] // Trends in Food Science and Technology. – 2017. – Vol. 64. – P. 48–59. DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.tifs.2017.03.011.
  • Стабровская, О. И. Гликемический индекс как критерий оптимизации состава многокомпонентных смесей / О. И. Стабровская, О. Г. Короткова // Хранение и переработка сельхозсырья. – 2010. – № 1. – С. 34–36.
  • Кузнецова, Л. И. Повышение качества и пищевой ценности безглютенового хлеба / И. Л. Кузнецова, Н. О. Дубровская, О. И. Парахина // Хлебопечение России. – 2015. – № 3. – С. 19–22.
  • Научные основы разработки безглютеновых смесей / Л. И. Кузнецова, Г. В. Мельников, Н. Д. Мельников [и др.] // Хлебопечение России. – 2001. – № 3. – С. 30–31.
  • Разработка рецептур и технологий хлебобулочных изделий специализированного и функционального назначения на основе продуктов переработки крупяных культур / Е. В. Невская, Л. А. Шлеленко, О. Е. Тюрина [и др.] // Хранение и переработка зерна. – 2014. – Т. 180, № 3. – С. 36–38.