Rus / Eng


ISSN 2074-9414 (Print)

ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)
Founder,
Publishing office, Editorial office:

Kemerovo State University
http://www.kemsu.ru/

Editor-in-Chief:
Alexander Prosekov

Executive Editor:
Anna Loseva

Publishing Editor:
Alena Kiryakova

Online Media Registration Number:
EL FS 77 - 72312 (01.02.2018)

Contacts:
6 Krasnaya Str.,
Kemerovo 650000,
Russia
tel.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: fptt@kemsu.ru,
food-kemtipp@yandex.ru,
fptt98@gmail.com
Submit manuscript

Article information

Views: 99

Title of article CLONAL MICROPROPAGATION OF CRANBERRY (OXYCOCCUS PALUSTRIS PERS.)
Authors

Makarov S., Central European Forest Experimental Station, Kostroma, Russia, makarov_serg44@mail.ru

Kuznetsova I., Kostroma State Agricultural Academy, Karavaevo, Russia

Upadyshev M., Federal Horticultural Research Center for Breeding, Agrotechnology and Nursery, Moscow, Russia

Rodin S. , All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Silviculture and Mechanization of Forestry, Pushkino, Russia

Chudetsky A., Central European Forest Experimental Station, Kostroma, Russia

Section
Year 2021 Issue 1 UDC 634.739.2
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2021-1-67-76
Abstract Introduction. The last decade saw a considerable increase in the demand for European cranberry planting material (Oxyccocus palustris Pers.) among consumers of non-timber forest products. Cranberry possesses high nutritional and medicinal value. Cultivars and hybrids of European cranberry prove extremely productive for plantation growth using the method of clonal micropropagation with revitalized planting material.
Study objects and methods. The research featured European cranberry plants of the Dar Kostromy cultivar and its hybrid form 1-15-635. The study focused on the effect of various medications and growth regulators on the biometric profile of European cranberry and its adaptation to non-sterile conditions at all stages of in vivo clonal micropropagation.
Results and discussion. During the introduction stage, the highest viability belonged to the explants treated with AgNO3 (95–96%) and Lizoformin 3000 (5%) as the main sterilizing solutions at a 10-min exposure and a 5% solution of Ecosterilizer (1:1) at a 20-min exposure (90–95%). During the micropropagation proper, the number, average length, and total growth of shoots increased as the concentration of cytokinin 2ip in the WPM 1/4 nutrient medium rose from 1.0 to 5.0 mg/L. At the stage of in vitro rooting, the maximal number, average length, and total growth of roots in regenerated plants for both cultivars were observed when Kornerost 5.0 mg/L was added to the WPM 1/4 nutrient medium. At the stage of adaptation to in vivo conditions, Micogel 0.2 mg/L contributed to the highest survival rate (94–100%).
Conclusion. During clonal micropropagation in vitro, the biometric profile of European cranberry (Oxyccocus palustris Pers.) and its survival rate under non-sterile conditions in vivo proved to depend on various growth-regulating substances and their concentrations.
Keywords European cranberry, clonal micropropagation, in vitro, in vivo, sterilizing solution, adaptation
Artice information Received January 18, 2021
Accepted February 15, 2021
Available online March 25, 2021
For citation Makarov SS, Kuznetsova IB, Upadyshev MT, Rodin SA, Chudetsky AI. Clonal Micropropagation of Cranberry (Oxycoccus palustris Pers.). Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2021;51(1):67–76. (In Russ.). https://doi. org/10.21603/2074-9414-2021-1-67-76.
Download
References
  1. Makarov SS, Bagayev ES, Tsaregradskaya SYu, Kuznetsova IB. Problems of use and reproduction of phytogenic food and medicinal forest resources on the forest fund lands of the Kostroma region. Lesnoy Zhurnal (Russian Forestry Journal). 2019;372(6):118–131. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.17238/issn0536-1036.2019.6.118.
  2. Korenev IA, Tyak GV, Makarov SS. Creation of new varietiesof forest berry plantsand prospects of their intensive reproduction (in vitro). Forestry Information. 2019;(3):180–189. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.24419/LHI.2304-3083.2019.3.15.
  3. Oszmiański J, Wojdiło A, Lachowicz S, Gorzelany J, Matłok N. Comparison of bioactive potential of cranberry fruit and fruit-based products versus leaves. Journal of Functional Foods. 2016;22:232–242. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jff.2016.01.015.
  4. Karlsons A, Osvalde A, Čekstere G, Ponnale J. Research on the mineral composition of cultivated and wild blueberries and cranberries. Agronomy Research. 2018;16(2):454–463. https://doi.org/10.15159/AR.18.039.
  5. Gu K-D, Wang C-K, Hu D-G, Hao Y-J. How do anthocyanins paint our horticulture products? Scientia Horticulturae. 2019;249:257–262. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.scienta.2019.01.034.
  6. Peron G, Sut S, Pellizzaro A, Brun P, Voinovich D, Castagliuolo I, et al. The antiadhesive activity of cranberry phytocomplex studied by metabolomics: Intestinal PAC-A metabolites but not intact PAC-A are identified as markers in active urines against uropathogenic Escherichia coli. Fitoterapia. 2017;122:67–75. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.fitote.2017.08.014.
  7. Debnath SC, An D. Antioxidant properties and structured biodiversity in a diverse set of wild cranberry clones. Heliyon. 2019;5(4). https://doi.org/10.1016/j.heliyon.2019.e01493.
  8. Philip N, Walsh LJ. Cranberry polyphenols: Natural weapons against dental caries. Dentistry Journal. 2019;7(1). https:// doi.org/10.3390/dj7010020.
  9. Rocha DMUP, Caldas APS, da Silva BP, Hermsdorff HHM, Alfenas RDCG. Effects of blueberry and cranberry consumption on type 2 diabetes glycemic control: A systematic review. Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition. 2019;59(11):1816–1828. https://doi.org/10.1080/10408398.2018.1430019.
  10. Coleman CM, Ferreira D. Oligosaccharides and complex carbohydrates: A new paradigm for cranberry bioactivity. Molecules. 2020;25(4). https://doi.org/10.3390/molecules25040881.
  11. Matsneva OV, Tashmatova LV. Clonal micro-propagation of strawberries is a promising method of modern nursery practice (review). Contemporary Horticulture. 2019;4:113–119. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.24411/2312-6701-2019-10411.
  12. Sedlák J, Paprštein F. Micropropagation of cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon) through shoot tip cultures – Short communication. Horticultural Science. 2011;38(4):159–162. https://doi.org/10.17221/115/2010-HORTSCI.
  13. Litwińczuk W. Micropropagation of Vaccinium sp. by in vitro axillary shoot proliferation. In: Lambardi M, Ozudogru EA, Jain SM, editors. Protocols for micropropagation of selected economically-important horticultural plants. Totowa: Humana Press; 2013. pp. 63–76. https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-62703-074-8_5.
  14. Zontikov DN, Zontikova SA, Malakhova KV, Maramokhin EV. Influence of the composition of nutritional media and growth regulators during clonal micropropagation of some polyliploid forms of the genus Vaccinium L. Izvestia of Samara Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences. 2019;21(2)(88):39–44. (In Russ.).
  15. Yang Y, Asyakina LK, Babich OO, Dyshlyuk LS, Sukhikh SA, Popov AD, et al. Physicochemical properties and biological activity of extracts of dried biomass of callus and suspension cells and in vitro root cultures. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2020;50(3):480–492. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.21603/2074-9414-2020-3-480-492.

Rus / Eng


ISSN 2074-9414 (Print)

ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)
Свидетельство о регистрации
ЭЛ № ФС 77 - 72312 от 1.02.2018 г.

Ответственная за выпуск:
Кирякова Алёна Алексеевна

Выпускающий редактор:
Лосева Анна Ивановна

Учредитель и издатель:
ФГБОУ ВО «Кемеровский
государственный университет»
https://kemsu.ru/

Главный редактор сетевого издания:
Просеков Александр Юрьевич

Контакты:
650000, г. Кемерово, ул. Красная, 6
тел.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: fptt@kemsu.ru,
food-kemtipp@yandex.ru,
fptt98@gmail.com

Подписаться на рассылку содержания свежего номера

Отправить рукопись 
Информация о статье

Количество просмотров: 98

Название статьи ОСОБЕННОСТИ КЛОНАЛЬНОГО МИКРОРАЗМНОЖЕНИЯ КЛЮКВЫ БОЛОТНОЙ (OXYCOCCUS PALUSTRIS PERS.)
Авторы

Макаров С.С., Центрально-европейская лесная опытная станция, Кострома, Россия, makarov_serg44@mail.ru

Кузнецова И.Б., Костромская государственная сельскохозяйственная академия, Караваево, Россия

Упадышев М.Т., Федеральный научный селекционно-технологический центр садоводства и питомниководства, Москва, Россия

Родин С.А., Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт лесоводства и механизации лесного хозяйства, Пушкино, Россия

Чудецкий А.И., Центрально-европейская лесная опытная станция, Кострома, Россия

Рубрика ОРИГИНАЛЬНАЯ СТАТЬЯ
Год 2021 Номер журнала 1 УДК 634.739.2
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2021-1-67-76
Аннотация Введение. В последнее десятилетие среди потребителей недревесной продукции леса сильно возрос спрос на посадочный материал клюквы болотной (Oxyccocus palustris Pers.), которая обладает высокой пищевой и лекарственной ценностью. Для плантационного выращивания клюквы болотной оздоровленным посадочным материалом целесообразно применение метода клонального микроразмножения. Цель исследования – изучение влияния различных росторегулирующих веществ и их концентраций на всех этапах клонального микроразмножения клюквы болотной in vitro на биометрические показатели растений и приживаемость в нестерильных условиях in vivo.
Объекты и методы исследования. Растения клюквы болотной сорта «Дар Костромы» и гибридной формы 1-15-635. Использовали различные препараты и регуляторы роста, влияющие на биометрические показатели растений и приживаемость к нестерильным условиям in vivo на всех этапах клонального микроразмножения растений.
Результаты и их обсуждение. На этапе введения в культуру in vitro высокая жизнеспособность эксплантов клюквы болотной сорта «Дар Костромы» и гибридной формы 1-15-635 установлена при обработке AgNO3 (95–96 %), препаратом Лизоформин 3000 (5 %) при экспозиции 10 мин, а также раствором препарата экостерилизатор 5 % в соотношении 1:1 при экспозиции 20 мин (90–95 %). На этапе «собственно микроразмножение» при возрастании в питательной среде WPM 1/4 концентрации цитокинина 2ip от 1,0 до 5,0 мг/л увеличивались количество, средняя длина и суммарный прирост побегов. На этапе укоренения in vitro максимальные значения количества, средней длины и суммарного прироста корней у растений-регенерантов клюквы болотной обоих сортов отмечены при добавлении в питательную среду препарата Корнерост в концентрации 5,0 мг/л. На этапе адаптации растений клюквы болотной к условиям in vivo максимальная приживаемость (94–100 %) отмечена в варианте с добавлением препарата Микогель в концентрации 0,2 мг/л.
Выводы. Различные росторегулирующие вещества и их концентрации оказывают влияние на биометрические показатели клюквы болотной (Oxycoccus palustris Pers.) и ее приживаемость в нестерильных условиях in vivo на всех этапах клонального микроразмножения растения in vitro.
Ключевые слова Клюква болотная, клональное микроразмножение, in vitro, in vivo, стерилизующий раствор, адаптация
Информация о статье Дата поступления 18 января 2021 года
Дата принятия в печать 15 февраля 2021 года
Дата онлайн-размещения 25 марта 2021 года
Выходные данные статьи Особенности клонального микроразмножения клюквы болотной (Oxycoccus рalustris Pers.) / С. С. Макаров, И. Б. Кузнецова, М. Т. Упадышев [и др.] // Техника и технология пищевых производств. – 2021. – Т. 51, № 1. – С. 67–76. https://doi.org/10.21603/2074-9414-2021-1-67-76.
Загрузить полный текст статьи
Список цитируемой литературы
  1. Проблемы использования и воспроизводства фитогенных пищевых и лекарственных ресурсов леса на землях лесного фонда Костромской области / С. С. Макаров, Е. С. Багаев, С. Ю. Цареградская [и др.] // Известия высших учебных заведений. Лесной журнал. – 2019. – Т. 372, № 6. – С. 118–131. https://doi.org/10.17238/issn0536-1036.2019.6.118.
  2. Коренев, И. А. Создание новых сортов лесных ягодных растений и перспективы их интенсивного размножения (in vitro) / И. А. Коренев, Г. В. Тяк, С. С. Макаров // Лесохозяйственная информация. – 2019. – № 3. – С. 180–189. https://doi.org/10.24419/LHI.2304-3083.2019.3.15.
  3. Comparison of bioactive potential of cranberry fruit and fruit-based products versus leaves / J. Oszmiański, A. Wojdiło, S. Lachowicz [et al.] // Journal of Functional Foods. – 2016. – Vol. 22. – P. 232–242. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jff.2016.01.015.
  4. Research on the mineral composition of cultivated and wild blueberries and cranberries / A. Karlsons, A. Osvalde, G. Čekstere [et al.] // Agronomy Research. – 2018. – Vol. 16, № 2. – P. 454–463. https://doi.org/10.15159/AR.18.039.
  5. How do anthocyanins paint our horticulture products? / K.-D. Gu, C.-K. Wang, D.-G. Hu [et al.] // Scientia Horticulturae. – 2019. – Vol. 249. – P. 257–262. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.scienta.2019.01.034.
  6. The antiadhesive activity of cranberry phytocomplex studied by metabolomics: Intestinal PAC-A metabolites but not intact PAC-A are identified as markers in active urines against uropathogenic Escherichia coli / G. Peron, S. Sut, A. Pellizzaro [et al.] // Fitoterapia. – 2017. – Vol. 122. – P. 67–75. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.fitote.2017.08.014.
  7. Debnath, S. C. Antioxidant properties and structured biodiversity in a diverse set of wild cranberry clones / S. C. Debnath, D. An // Heliyon. – 2019. – Vol. 5, № 4. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.heliyon.2019.e01493.
  8. Philip, N. Cranberry polyphenols: Natural weapons against dental caries / N. Philip, L. J. Walsh // Dentistry Journal. – 2019. – Vol. 7, № 1. https://doi.org/10.3390/dj7010020.
  9. Effects of blueberry and cranberry consumption on type 2 diabetes glycemic control: A systematic review / D. M. U. P. Rocha, A. P. S. Caldas, B. P. da Silva [et al.] // Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition. – 2019. – Vol. 59, № 11. – P. 1816–1828. https://doi.org/10.1080/10408398.2018.1430019.
  10. Coleman, C. M. Oligosaccharides and complex carbohydrates: A new paradigm for cranberry bioactivity / C. M. Coleman, D. Ferreira // Molecules. – 2020. – Vol. 25, № 4. https://doi.org/10.3390/molecules25040881.
  11. Мацнева, О. В. Клональное микроразмножение земляники – перспективный метод современного питомниководства (обзор) / О. В. Мацнева, Л. В. Ташматова // Современное садоводство. – 2019. – № 4. – С. 113–119. https://doi.org/10.24411/2312-6701-2019-10411.
  12. Sedlák, J. Micropropagation of cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon) through shoot tip cultures – Short communication / J. Sedlák, F. Paprštein // Horticultural Science. – 2011. – Vol. 38, № 4. – P. 159–162. https://doi.org/10.17221/115/2010-HORTSCI.
  13. Litwińczuk, W. Micropropagation of Vaccinium sp. by in vitro axillary shoot proliferation / W. Litwińczuk // Protocols for micropropagation of selected economically-important horticultural plants / M. Lambardi, E. A. Ozudogru, S. M. Jain. – Totowa : Humana Press, 2013. – P. 63–76. https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-62703-074-8_5.
  14. Влияние состава питательных сред и регуляторов роста при клональном микроразмножении некоторых полиплоидных форм рода Vaccinium L. / Д. Н. Зонтиков, С. А. Зонтикова, К. В. Малахова [и др.] // Известия Самарского научного центра Российской академии наук. – 2019. – Т. 21, № 2 (88). – С. 39–44.
  15. Изучение физико-химических свойств и биологической активности экстрактов из высушенной биомассы каллусных, суспензионных клеток и корневых культур in vitro / Йонг Янг, Л. К. Асякина, О. О. Бабич [и др.] // Техника и технология пищевых производств. – 2020. – Т. 50, № 3. – С. 480–492. DOI: https://doi.org/10.21603/2074-9414-2020-3-480-492.