Rus / Eng


ISSN 2074-9414 (Print)

ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)
Founder,
Publishing office, Editorial office:

Kemerovo State University
http://www.kemsu.ru/

Editor-in-Chief:
Alexander Prosekov

Executive Editor:
Anna Loseva

Publishing Editor:
Alena Kiryakova

Online Media Registration Number:
EL FS 77 - 72312 (01.02.2018)

Contacts:
6 Krasnaya Str.,
Kemerovo 650000,
Russia
tel.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: fptt@kemsu.ru,
food-kemtipp@yandex.ru,
fptt98@gmail.com
Submit manuscript

Article information

Views: 572

Title of article IMMOBILIZATION OF DAURIAN ROSEHIP ANTIOXIDANTS BY PROTEIN-LIPID INCLUSION
Authors

Bazhenova B.A., East Siberian State University of Technology and Management, Ulan-Ude, Russia, bayanab@mail.ru

Burkhanova A.G., East Siberia State University of Technology and Management, Ulan-Ude, Russia

Zabalueva Yu.Yu., K.G. Razumovsky Moscow State University of Technologies and Management, Moscow, Russia

Dobretsky R.A., East Siberia State University of Technology and Management, Ulan-Ude, Russia

Section
Year 2021 Issue 2 UDC 641.522.8
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2021-2-301-311
Abstract Introduction. Antioxidant system is one of the main cellular mechanisms of adaptation. It is able to neutralize the destructive effect of free radicals, both external and internal. Functional products, especially of meat origin, can provide necessary antioxidant properties. Some types of plant raw materials possess a high content of polyphenol complexes with antioxidant properties. Therefore, introduction of phytonutrients into the composition of meat products can help to expand the range of foods with an antioxidant effect. Daurian rosehip is rich in biologically active substances and can increase their safety during processing. The research objective was to study the possibility of immobilization of Daurian rosehip antioxidants by protein-lipid inclusion.
Study objects and methods. The research featured fruits of Daurian rosehip, its aqueous alcoholic extract, and protein-lipid complex.
Results and discussion. The article presents experimental data on the chemical composition of Daurian rosehip. The optimal method with the best antioxidant results was a microwave phytoextraction by an aqueous alcoholic solution at a power of 800 W for 6–7 min. The antioxidants were immobilized by including the protein-lipid complex into the gel. The experiment demonstrated excellent functional and technological characteristics of the resulting system.
Conclusion. The research revealed the optimal modes of microwave extraction of biologically active substances of Daurian rosehip. The rosehip extract was included into the protein-lipid complex and immobilized antioxidants, thus increasing their efficiency.
Keywords Daur rosehip, microwave extraction, water-alcohol extract, antioxidants, polyphenols, anthocyanins, immobilization, protein-lipid complex
Artice information Received February 15, 2021
Accepted March 22, 2021
Available online June 10, 2021
For citation Bazhenova BA, Burkhanova AG, Zabalueva YuYu, Dobretsky RА. Immobilization of Daurian Rosehip Antioxidants by Protein-Lipid Inclusion. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2021;51(2):301–311. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.21603/2074-9414-2021-2-301-311.
Download
References
  1. Shah MA, Bosco SJ, Mir SA. Plant extracts as natural antioxidants in meat and meat products. Meat Science. 2014;98(1):21–33. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.meatsci.2014.03.020.
  2. Turgut SS, Işıkçı F, Soyer A. Antioxidant activity of pomegranate peel extract on lipid and protein oxidation in beef meatballs during frozen storage. Meat Science. 2017;129:111–119. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.meatsci.2017.02.019.
  3. Gerasimov AV, Bazhenova BA, Zhamsaranova SD, Zabalueva YuYu, Zambulaeva ND, Burkhanova AD. A method development for improving the stability of vegetable polyphenol complexes for semi-finished minced meat products with antioxidant effect. Theory and practice of meat processing. 2019;4(4):4–11. https://doi.org/10.21323/2414-438X-2019-4-4.
  4. Dederer I, Ruckert M. Nanoemulsions’ manufacturing with antioxidant ingredients and their practical application in meat products. Vsyo o myase. 2012;(6):10–13. (In Russ.).
  5. Zharinov AI, Dydykin AS. Sovremennye trendy assortimenta myasoproduktov. Izdeliya, obogashchennye zhelezom, vitaminami i antioksidantami [Modern trends in the assortment of meat products. Products fortified with iron, vitamins and antioxidants]. Meat Industry. 2016;(12):6–9. (In Russ.).
  6. Korkmaz M, Dogan NY. Analysis of genetic relationships between wild roses (Rosa L. Spp.) growing in Turkey. Erwerbs-Obstbau. 2018;60(4):305–310. https://doi.org/10.1007/s10341-018-0375-9.
  7. Saricaoglu FT, Atalar I, Yilmaz VA, Odabas HI, Gul O. Application of multi pass high pressure homogenization to improve stability, physical and bioactive properties of rosehip (Rosa canina L.) nectar. Food Chemistry. 2019;282:67–75. https:// doi.org/10.1016/j.foodchem.2019.01.002.
  8. Kozlova AB, Zakharova EB, Chernositova TN. Evaluation of development and productivity of perspective wild roza varieties in the conditions of Blagoveshchensk. Agricultural Journal in the Far East Federal District. 2018;48(4):93–97. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.24411/1999-6837-2018-14086.
  9. Aleksashina SA, Makarova NV, Demenina LG. Antioxidant potential of wild rose. Problems of Nutrition. 2019;88(3):84–89. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2019-10033.
  10. Zverev YaF. Antiplatelet activity of flavonoids. Problems of Nutrition. 2017;86(6):6–20. (In Russ.). https://doi. org/10.24411/0042-8833-2017-00001.
  11. Kornyakova VV, Badtieva VA, Balandin MYu. Exploiting dietary supplements with antioxidant properties for enhancing physical efficiency at the state of physical fatigue in sports. Problems of Nutrition. 2020;89(3):86–96. (In Russ.). https://doi. org/10.24411/0042-8833-2020-10032.
  12. Mazo VK, Sidorova YuS, Sarkisyan VA, Kiseleva TL, Kochetkova AA. The prospective of using plant polyphenols as functional food ingredients. Problems of Nutrition. 2018;87(6):57–66. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2018-10067.
  13. Petrov NA, Sidorova YuS, Perova IB, Kochetkova AA, Mazo VK. The complex of bilberry polyphenols, sorbed on the buckwheat flour as a functional food ingredient. Problems of Nutrition. 2019;88(6):68–72. (In Russ.). https://doi. org/10.24411/0042-8833-2019-10066.
  14. Zyaitdinov DR, Ewteew AV, Bannikova AV. Immobilization of oat bran polyphenols in complex coacervates of whey protein and malthodextrin. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2020;50(3):460–469. (In Russ.). https://doi. org/10.21603/2074-9414-2020-3-460-469.
  15. Bolshunova EA, Lamazhapova GP, Zhamsaranova SD. Research of liposomal form of Bergenia crassifolia (L.) Fritsch influence on formation of adaptation potential of the body. ESSUTM Bulletin. 2010;(4):83–88. (In Russ.).
  16. Bazhenova BA, Zhamsaranova SD, Zambulaeva ND, Zabalueva YuYu, Gerasimov AV, Syngeyeva EV. Methods for improving the preservation of natural antioxidants in meat products. Proceedings of Universities. Applied Chemistry and Biotechnology. 2020;10(1)(32):84–94. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.21285/2227-2925-2020-10-1-84-94.
  17. Kopysova TS, Spiridonov AB, Anisimova KV, Vladimirov SV. The impact of microwave radiation on production of extracts from plant raw materials. The Bulletin of Izhevsk State Agricultural Academy. 2020;62(2):62–70. (In Russ.). https:// doi.org/10.48012/1817-5457_2020_2_62.
  18. Lisovoy VV, Pershakova TV, Kornen NN, Achmiz AD, Victorova EP. Application of EMF SHF in processing technologies for vegetable material and secondary resources. Polythematic online scientific journal of Kuban State Agrarian University. 2016;(118):1350–1362. (In Russ.).
  19. Valeeva AR, Makarova NV, Valiulina DF. Comparative characteristics of the influence of technology of extraction on antioxi-dant properties for the farry and flowers of the tender (Crataegus). Chemistry of plant raw material. 2020;(1):157–166. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.14258/jcprm.2020015168.
  20. Gorbunova NV, Evteev AV, Bannikova AV. Development of a technology for obtaining encapsulated forms of biologically valuable plant extracts from beet leaves (Beta Vulgaris cv). Proceedings of Universities. Applied Chemistry and Biotechnology. 2019;9(2)(29):270–276. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.21285/2227-2925-2019-9-2-270-276.
  21. Bazhenova BA, Zabalueva YuYu, Burkhanova AG, Gerasimov AV, Tsyrendorzhieva SV. Cooked sausage production method. Russia patent RU 2704269C1. 2019.
  22. Kudriashev LS, Kudriashova OA, Tikhonov SL, Tikhonova NV. Functional and technological properties of animal protein complex. Bulletin of the South Ural State University. Series: Food and Biotechnology. 2017;5(2):17–24. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.14529/food170203.

Rus / Eng


ISSN 2074-9414 (Print)

ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)
Свидетельство о регистрации
ЭЛ № ФС 77 - 72312 от 1.02.2018 г.

Ответственная за выпуск:
Кирякова Алёна Алексеевна

Выпускающий редактор:
Лосева Анна Ивановна

Учредитель и издатель:
ФГБОУ ВО «Кемеровский
государственный университет»
https://kemsu.ru/

Главный редактор сетевого издания:
Просеков Александр Юрьевич

Контакты:
650000, г. Кемерово, ул. Красная, 6
тел.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: fptt@kemsu.ru,
food-kemtipp@yandex.ru,
fptt98@gmail.com

Подписаться на рассылку содержания свежего номера

Отправить рукопись 
Информация о статье

Количество просмотров: 461

Название статьи ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ИММОБИЛИЗАЦИИ АНТИОКСИДАНТОВ ШИПОВНИКА ДАУРСКОГО ВКЛЮЧЕНИЕМ В БЕЛКОВО-ЛИПИДНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС
Авторы

Баженова Б.А., Восточно-Сибирский государственный университет технологий и управления, Улан-Удэ, Россия, bayanab@mail.ru

Бурханова А.Г., Восточно-Сибирский государственный университет технологий и управления, Улан-Удэ, Россия

Забалуева Ю.Ю., Московский государственный университет технологий и управления им. К. Г. Разумовского (ПКУ), Москва, Россия

Добрецкий Р.А., Восточно-Сибирский государственный университет технологий и управления, Улан-Удэ, Россия

Рубрика ОРИГИНАЛЬНАЯ СТАТЬЯ
Год 2021 Номер журнала 2 УДК 641.522.8
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2021-2-301-311
Аннотация Введение. Высоким содержанием полифенольных комплексов с антиоксидантными свойствами характеризуются некоторые виды растительного сырья. Поэтому введение в состав мясных изделий фитонутриентов будет способствовать расширению ассортимента пищевых продуктов с антиоксидантным действием. Интерес представляют биологически активные вещества шиповника Даурского и возможность повышения их сохранности в процессе приготовления продукта. Целью исследований явилось изучение возможности иммобилизации антиоксидантов шиповника Даурского путем включения в белково-липидный комплекс.
Объекты и методы исследования. Плоды шиповника Даурского, его водно-спиртовой экстракт, а также белково-липидный комплекс.
Результаты и их обсуждение. В статье представлены экспериментальные данные по химическому составу плодов шиповника Даурского. Обоснован способ получения фитоэкстракта с максимально возможным извлечением соединений с антиоксидантными свойствами водно-спиртовым раствором в СВЧ-поле мощностью 800 Вт в течение 6–7 мин. Выявлено повышение сохранности антиоксидантов шиповника Даурского за счет иммобилизации путем включения в гель белковолипидного комплекса. Получена рецептура белково-липидного комплекса с внесением экстракта шиповника: белковый препарат 9 %, экстракт шиповника 6 %, жировой компонент 42 %, вода для гидратации 43 %. Отмечены высокие функционально-технологические характеристики полученной системы.
Выводы. Экспериментальным путем получены оптимальные режимы экстракции биологически активных веществ плодов шиповника в СВЧ-поле. Введение экстракта шиповника в состав белково-липидного комплекса способствует повышению степени сохранности антиоксидантов за счет их иммобилизации.
Ключевые слова Шиповник Даурский, СВЧ-экстракция, водно-спиртовой экстракт, антиоксиданты, полифенолы, антоцианы, иммобилизация, белково-липидный комплекс
Информация о статье Дата поступления 15 февраля 2021 года
Дата принятия в печать 22 марта 2021 года
Дата онлайн-размещения 10 июня 2021 года
Выходные данные статьи Исследование возможности иммобилизации антиоксидантов шиповника Даурского включением в белково-липидный комплекс / Б. А. Баженова [и др.] // Техника и технология пищевых производств. 2021. Т. 51. № 2. С. 301–311. https://doi.org/10.21603/2074-9414-2021-2-301-311.
Загрузить полный текст статьи
Список цитируемой литературы
  1. Shah M. A., Bosco S. J., Mir S. A. Plant extracts as natural antioxidants in meat and meat products // Meat Science. 2014. Vol. 98. № 1. P. 21–33. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.meatsci.2014.03.020.
  2. Turgut S. S., Işıkçı F., Soyer A. Antioxidant activity of pomegranate peel extract on lipid and protein oxidation in beef meatballs during frozen storage // Meat Science. 2017. Vol. 129. P. 111–119. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.meatsci.2017.02.019.
  3. A method development for improving the stability of vegetable polyphenol complexes for semi-finished minced meat products with antioxidant effect / A. V. Gerasimov [et al.] // Theory and practice of meat processing. 2019. Vol. 4. № 4. P. 4–11. https://doi.org/10.21323/2414-438X-2019-4-4.
  4. Дедерер И., Рюкерт М. Изготовление наноэмульсий с использованием ингредиентов антиоксидантного действия и их применение в мясопродуктах // Все о мясе. 2012. № 6. С. 10–13.
  5. Жаринов А. И., Дыдыкин А. С. Современные тренды ассортимента мясопродуктов. Изделия, обогащенные железом, витаминами и антиоксидантами // Мясная индустрия. 2016. № 12. С. 6–9.
  6. Korkmaz M., Dogan N. Y. Analysis of genetic relationships between wild roses (Rosa L. Spp.) growing in Turkey // Erwerbs-Obstbau. 2018. Vol. 60. № 4. Р. 305–310. https://doi.org/10.1007/s10341-018-0375-9.
  7. Application of multi pass high pressure homogenization to improve stability, physical and bioactive properties of rosehip (Rosa canina L.) nectar / F. T. Saricaoglu [et al.] // Food Chemistry. 2019. Vol. 282. Р. 67–75. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.foodchem.2019.01.002.
  8. Козлова А. Б., Захарова Е. Б., Черноситова Т. Н. Оценка развития и продуктивности перспективных сортов шиповника в условиях Благовещенска // Дальневосточный аграрный вестник. 2018. Т. 48 № 4. С. 93–97. https://doi.org/10.24411/1999-6837-2018-14086.
  9. Алексашина С. А., Макарова Н. В., Деменина Л. Г. Антиоксидантный потенциал плодов шиповника // Вопросы питания. 2019. Т. 88. № 3. С. 84–89. https://doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2019-10033.
  10. Зверев Я. Ф. Антитромбоцитарная активность флавоноидов // Вопросы питания. 2017. Т. 86. № 6. С. 6–20. https://doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2017-00001.
  11. Корнякова В. В., Бадтиева В. А., Баландин М. Ю. Использование биологически активных добавок с антиоксидантными свойствами при физическом утомлении и для повышения работоспособности в спорте // Вопросы питания. 2020. Т. 89. № 3. С. 86–96. https://doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2020-10032.
  12. Перспективы использования растительных полифенолов в качестве функциональных пищевых ингредиентов / В. К. Мазо [и др.] // Вопросы питания. 2018. Т. 87. № 6. С. 57–66. https://doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2018-10067.
  13. Комплекс полифенолов черники, сорбированных на гречневой муке, как функциональный пищевой ингредиент / Н. А. Петров [и др.] // Вопросы питания. 2019. Т. 88. № 6. С. 68–72. https://doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2019-10066.
  14. Зяйнитдинов Д. Р., Евтеев А. В., Банникова А. В. Исследование иммобилизации полифенолов овсяных отрубей в комплексные коацерваты сывороточного белка и мальтодекстрина // Техника и технология пищевых производств. 2020. Т. 50. № 3. С. 460–469. https://doi.org/10.21603/2074-9414-2020-3-460-469.
  15. Большунова Е. А., Ламажапова Г. П., Жамсаранова С. Д. Исследование влияния липосомальной формы экстракта бадана толстолистного на формирование адаптационного потенциала организма // Вестник ВСГТУ. 2010. № 4. С. 83–88.
  16. Пути повышения сохранности природных антиоксидантов в мясных изделиях / Б. А. Баженова [и др.] // Известия вузов. Прикладная химия и биотехнология. 2020. Т. 10. № 1 (32). С. 84–94. https://doi.org/10.21285/2227-2925-2020-10-1-84-94.
  17. Воздействие СВЧ-излучения на получение экстрактов из растительного сырья / Т. С. Копысова [и др.] // Вестник Ижевской государственной сельскохозяйственной академии. 2020. Т. 62. № 2. С. 62–70. https://doi.org/10.48012/1817-5457_2020_2_62.
  18. Применение ЭМП СВЧ в технологии переработки растительного сырья и вторичных ресурсов / В. В. Лисовой [и др.] // Политематический сетевой электронный научный журнал Кубанского государственного аграрного университета. 2016. № 118. С. 1350–1362.
  19. Валеева А. Р., Макарова Н. В., Валиулина Д. Ф. Сравнительная характеристика влияния технологии экстракции на антиоксидантные свойства для плодов и цветков боярышника (Crataegus) // Химия растительного сырья. 2020. № 1. С. 157–166. https://doi.org/10.14258/jcprm.2020015168.
  20. Горбунова Н. В., Евтеева А. В., Банникова А. В. Разработка технологии получения инкапсулированных форм биологически ценных растительных экстрактов из ботвы свеклы Beta Vulgaris cv // Известия вузов. Прикладная химия и биотехнология. 2019. Т. 9. № 2 (29). С. 270–276. https://doi.org/10.21285/2227-2925-2019-9-2-270-276.
  21. Способ производства вареных колбас: патент 2704269C1 Российская Федерация. № 2018119581 / Баженова Б. А. [и др.]; заявл. 28.05.2018; опубл. 25.10.2019, Бюл. № 30. 14 с.
  22. Функционально-технологические свойства комплекса животных белков / Л. С. Кудряшов [и др.] // Вестник Южно-Уральского государственного университета. Серия: Пищевые и биотехнологии. 2017. Т. 5. № 2. С. 17–24. https://doi.org/10.14529/food170203.