Rus / Eng


ISSN 2074-9414 (Print)

ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)
Founder,
Publishing office, Editorial office:

Kemerovo State University
http://www.kemsu.ru/

Editor-in-Chief:
Alexander Prosekov

Executive Editor:
Anna Loseva

Publishing Editor:
Alena Kiryakova

Online Media Registration Number:
EL FS 77 - 72312 (01.02.2018)

Contacts:
6 Krasnaya Str.,
Kemerovo 650000,
Russia
tel.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: fptt@kemsu.ru,
food-kemtipp@yandex.ru,
fptt98@gmail.com
Submit manuscript

Article information

Views: 402

Title of article A NEW APPROACH TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF FOOD PRODUCTS
Authors

Kurakin M.S., Kemerovo State University, Kemerovo, Russia, kurakin1979@mail.ru, ORCID

Ozherel'eva A.V., Kemerovo State University, Kemerovo, Russia, ORCID

Motyreva O.G., Kemerovo State University, Kemerovo, Russia, ORCID

Krapiva T.V., Kemerovo State University, Kemerovo, Russia, ORCID

Section
Year 2021 Issue 3 UDC 641.5:338.2
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2021-3-434-448
Abstract Introduction. Negative trends in the service market make food companies create competitive products that meet the needs of consumers. The COVID-19 pandemic exacerbated the need to design new formulations that meet complex requirements and use IT options. The research objective was to create a new approach to the development of products for various types of food industry enterprises.
Study objects and methods. The research featured a questionnaire, in which Kemerovo citizens were asked to establish and rank a list of consumer properties for food served at cafes, restaurants, and canteens, as well as to define the ratio of prescription components of model samples and the quality indicators of model samples. The study was based on standard survey methods, sensory and microbiological evaluation, and the Delphi 7 software.
Results and discussion. The research revealed nomenclature of consumer properties (15 names) of public catering products, which were classified into seven groups of indicators. The following indicators received the highest score (86–100 points): sensory indicators, quality indicators, safety and freshness, appearance, and price. Caloric value proved to be of a relatively low significance (≤ 42 points). The research resulted in a methodology for designing competitive products based on consumer preferences and new application software.
Conclusion. Food companies should take into account the degree of significance of particular indicators to create popular and cost-friendly dishes. This research offers a new methodology for designing competitive products based on consumer preferences and the application of the developed program. The consistency and effectiveness of the proposed approach was confirmed by testing the developed dishes at cafes and school canteens.
Keywords Public catering, products, consumer properties, dishes, competitiveness, information technology
Artice information Received June 2, 2021
Accepted June 25, 2021
Available online September 28, 2021
For citation Kurakin MS, Ozherel’eva AV, Motyreva OG, Krapiva TV. A New Approach to the Development of Food Products. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2021;51(3):434–448. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.21603/2074- 9414-2021-3-434-448.
Download
References
  1. Sokolova OL, Skopova LV. Innovations implementation foreign experience review in the services field of the food industry. Food Industry. 2019;4(1):72–80. (In Russ.).
  2. Rusinova DYu, Voronova MS, Voronov MP. Consumer orientation – the principle of total quality management. Scientific Review. Economic Sciences. 2018;(2):11–17. (In Russ.).
  3. Di Lorenzo L, Pipoli A, Manghisi NM, Clodoveo ML, Corbo F, De Pergola G, et al. Nutritional hazard analysis and critical control points at work (NACCPW): interdisciplinary assessment of subjective and metabolic work-related risk of the workers and their prevention. International Journal of Food Sciences and Nutrition. 2020;71(7):902–908. https://doi. org/10.1080/09637486.2020.1750572.
  4. Fomin AA, Mikhailina EI. Analysis of the main food markets in the context of the spread of COVID-2019 coronovirus and prospects for overcoming the crisis. Moscow Economic Journal. 2020;(5):360–367. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.24411/2413- 046X-2020-10364.
  5. Shurakova NN. Global food market during COVID-19. Russian Foreign Economic Journal. 2020;(8):111–119. (In Russ.).
  6. Politkovskaya IV, Tkacheva MS, Balandina VV. State and development of the potential of public catering enterprises in the conditions of the coronavirus pandemic. Economy and Business: Theory and Practice. 2020;70(12–2):220–225. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.24411/2411-0450-2020-11109.
  7. Mayurnikova LA, Koksharov AA, Krapiva TV. Food safety practices in catering during the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic. Foods and Raw Materials. 2020;8(2):197–203. https://doi.org/10.21603/2308-4057-2020-2-197-203.
  8. Karamnova NS, Drapkina OM. COVID-19 and nutrition: new emphases, old priorities (review of guidelines). Cardiovascular Therapy and Prevention. 2020;19(3):327–330. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.15829/1728-8800-2020-2576.
  9. Naumenko NV, Potoroko IYu, Kalinina IV, Nenasheva AV, Botvinnikova VV. Possibilities of regulating stressprotective activity of food products to improve immunity under the conditions of the COVID-19 pandemic. Human. Sport. Medicine. 2020;20(S1):116–127. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.14529/hsm20s115.
  10. Pilat TL, Radysh IV, Surovtsev VV, Korosteleva MM, Khanferyan RA. Dietary management of digestive and gastrointestinal disorders after long-term self-isolation and lockdown as well as patients with SARS-CoV-2 during the rehabilitation period. Medical Council. 2020;(15):146–152. (In Russ.). https://doi.org/10.21518/2079-701X-2020-15-146-152.
  11. Laviano A, Koverech A, Zanetti M. Nutrition support in the time of SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19). Nutrition. 2020;74. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.nut.2020.110834.
  12. Love DC, Allison EH, Asche F, Belton B, Cottrell RS, Froehlich HE, et al. Emerging COVID-19 impacts, responses, and lessons for building resilience in the seafood system. Global Food Security. 2021;28. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.gfs.2021.100494.
  13. Rodriguez Leyva D, Pierce GN. The impact of nutrition on the COVID-19 pandemic and the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on nutrition. Nutrients. 2021;13(6). https://doi.org/10.3390/nu13061752.
  14. Kochetkova AA, Vorobyeva VM, Sarkisyan VA, Vorobyeva IS, Smirnova EA, Shatnyuk LN. Dynamics of innovations in food technologies: from specialization to personalization. Problems of Nutrition. 2020;89(4):233–243. (In Russ.). https:// doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2020-10056.
  15. Ozherel’eva AV, Kurakin MS. The study of preferences of inabitants of the city of Kemerovo as far as consumer properties of products of public catering is concerned. Food Processing: Techniques and Technology. 2017;46(3):147–151. (In Russ.)
  16. Ozhereleva AV, Kurakin M, Stepanov SV. Formation of consumer properties of competitive products of public catering. Technology and Merchandising of the Innovative Foodstuff. 2018;51(4):114–118. (In Russ.).
  17. Tolkunova NN. Matematicheskoe modelirovanie retseptury sosisok [Mathematical modeling of sausage formulations]. Meat Industry. 2004;(10):48–50. (In Russ.).
  18. Paschenko LP, Kurchaeva EE, Bachmet MP. Functional food products on basis of combinatorial analysis. News of Institutes of Higher Education. Food Technology. 2012;326–327(2–3):84–87. (In Russ.).
  19. Ivashkin YuA, Yudina SB, Nikitina MA. Informatsionnye tekhnologii proektirovaniya i otsenki kachestva pishchevykh produktov napravlennogo deystviya [IT for the design and quality assessment of functional foods]. Meat Industry. 2000;(5):40–41. (In Russ.).
  20. Ozherelʹeva AV, Krapiva TV, Nishanova OV, Kurakin MS. Raschet koehffitsienta obosnovaniya neobkhodimosti razrabotki novogo blyuda dlya predpriyatiy industrii pitaniya [Calculation of the coefficient of justifying the need to develop a new dish for food industry enterprises]. Computer program certificate of state registration No. 2021615376. 2021.

Rus / Eng


ISSN 2074-9414 (Print)

ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)
Свидетельство о регистрации
ЭЛ № ФС 77 - 72312 от 1.02.2018 г.

Ответственная за выпуск:
Кирякова Алёна Алексеевна

Выпускающий редактор:
Лосева Анна Ивановна

Учредитель и издатель:
ФГБОУ ВО «Кемеровский
государственный университет»
https://kemsu.ru/

Главный редактор сетевого издания:
Просеков Александр Юрьевич

Контакты:
650000, г. Кемерово, ул. Красная, 6
тел.: +7 (3842) 58-80-24
e-mail: fptt@kemsu.ru,
food-kemtipp@yandex.ru,
fptt98@gmail.com

Подписаться на рассылку содержания свежего номера

Отправить рукопись 
Информация о статье

Количество просмотров: 174

Название статьи НОВЫЙ ПОДХОД ПРИ РАЗРАБОТКЕ ПРОДУКЦИИ ДЛЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ ИНДУСТРИИ ПИТАНИЯ
Авторы

Куракин М.С., Кемеровский государственный университет, Кемерово, Россия, kurakin1979@mail.ru, ORCID

Ожерельева А.В., Кемеровский государственный университет, Кемерово, Россия, ORCID

Мотырева О.Г., Кемеровский государственный университет, Кемерово, Россия, ORCID

Крапива Т.В., Кемеровский государственный университет, Кемерово, Россия, ORCID

Рубрика ОРИГИНАЛЬНАЯ СТАТЬЯ
Год 2021 Номер журнала 3 УДК 641.5:338.2
DOI 10.21603/2074-9414-2021-3-434-448
Аннотация Введение. Негативные тенденции на рынке услуг ставят новые задачи перед изготовителями по созданию конкурентоспособной продукции, отвечающей запросам потребителей. Пандемия COVID-19 обострила необходимость поиска способов проектирования рецептур блюд для предприятий питания, учитывающих комплекс требований к ним и возможности информационных технологий. Цель исследования – создание нового подхода к разработке продукции для предприятий индустрии питания разного типа.
Объекты и методы исследования. Продовольственное сырье; результаты опроса населения г. Кемерово по установлению перечня потребительских свойств продукции кафе, ресторанов и столовых с определением степени значимости указанных характеристик; соотношение рецептурных компонентов модельных образцов и технология производства готовой продукции; показатели качества модельных образцов и готовой продукции. В работе применялись стандартные методы анкетирования, органолептической и микробиологической оценки продукции, а также язык программирования Delphi 7.
Результаты и их обсуждение. Выявлена номенклатура потребительских свойств (15 наименований) продукции общественного питания с последующей разработкой классификации блюд по 7 группам. Установлена высокая степень значимости показателей (86–100 баллов): органолептические; качество, безопасность и свежесть продукции; эстетичность; цена продукции. Низкой степенью значимости (менее 42 баллов) характеризуются показатели, определяющие калорийность продукции. Разработана методика проектирования конкурентоспособной продукции для предприятий на основе потребительских предпочтений и созданного прикладного программного обеспечения.
Выводы. Предложен новый подход при разработке продукции для предприятий индустрии питания, включающий методику проектирования конкурентоспособной продукции на основе потребительских предпочтений и применении разработанной программы. Подтверждена состоятельность и эффективность предлагаемого подхода путем апробации разработанных блюд для кафе и школьных столовых. Полученные значения степени значимости свойств на этапе проектирования новой продукции позволят создавать востребованные блюда и снизят издержки.
Ключевые слова Общественное питание, продукция, потребительские свойства, блюда, конкурентоспособность, информационные технологии
Информация о статье Дата поступления 2 июня 2021 года
Дата принятия в печать 25 июня 2021 года
Дата онлайн-размещения 28 сентября 2021 года
Выходные данные статьи Новый подход при разработке продукции для предприятий индустрии питания / М. С. Куракин [и др.] // Техника и технология пищевых производств. 2021. Т. 51. № 3. С. 434–448. https://doi.org/10.21603/2074-9414-2021- 3-434-448.
Загрузить полный текст статьи
Список цитируемой литературы
  1. Соколова О. Л. Обзор зарубежного опыта внедрения инноваций в сфере услуг индустрии питания // Индустрия питания. 2019. Т. 4. № 1. С. 72–80.
  2. Русинова Д. Ю., Воронова М. С., Воронов М. П. Ориентация на потребителя – принцип всеобщего управления качеством // Научное обозрение. Экономические науки. 2018. № 2. С. 11–17.
  3. Nutritional hazard analysis and critical control points at work (NACCPW): interdisciplinary assessment of subjective and metabolic work-related risk of the workers and their prevention / L. Di Lorenzo [et al.] // International Journal of Food Sciences and Nutrition. 2020. Vol. 71. № 7. P. 902–908. https://doi.org/10.1080/09637486.2020.1750572.
  4. Фомин А. А., Михайлина Е. И. Анализ основных рынков продовольствия в условиях распространения короновируса COVID-2019 и перспективы выхода из кризиса // Московский экономический журнал. 2020. № 5. С. 360–367. https://doi.org/10.24411/2413-046X-2020-10364.
  5. Шуракова Н. Н. Мировой продовольственный рынок в период COVID-19 // Российский внешнеэкономический вестник. 2020. № 8. С. 111–119.
  6. Политковская И. В., Ткачева М. С., Баландина В. В. Состояние и развитие потенциала предприятий общественного питания в условиях пандемии коронавируса // Экономика и бизнес: теория и практика. 2020. Т. 70. № 12–2. С. 220–225. https://doi.org/10.24411/2411-0450-2020-11109.
  7. Mayurnikova L. A., Koksharov A. A., Krapiva T. V. Food safety practices in catering during the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic // Foods and Raw Materials. 2020. Vol. 8. № 2. P. 197–203. https://doi.org/10.21603/2308-4057-2020-2-197-203.
  8. Карамнова Н. С., Драпкина О. М. COVID-19 и питание: новые акценты, прежние приоритеты (обзор рекомендаций) // Кардиоваскулярная терапия и профилактика. 2020. Т. 19. № 3. C. 327–330. https://doi.org/10.15829/1728-8800-2020-2576.
  9. Возможности регулирования стресспротекторных свойств продуктов питания для повышения иммунитета организма человека в условиях пандемии COVID-19 / Н. В. Науменко [и др.] // Человек. Спорт. Медицина. 2020. Т. 20. № S1. С. 116–127. https://doi.org/10.14529/hsm20s115.
  10. Диетическая коррекция нарушений пищеварения и функций желудочно-кишечного тракта после длительной самоизоляции и карантина, а также пациентов с SARS-CoV-2 в периоде реабилитации / Т. Л. Пилат [и др.] // Медицинский совет. 2020. № 15. С. 146–152. https://doi.org/10.21518/2079-701X-2020-15-146-152.
  11. Laviano A., Koverech A., Zanetti M. Nutrition support in the time of SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19) // Nutrition. 2020. Vol. 74. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.nut.2020.110834.
  12. Emerging COVID-19 impacts, responses, and lessons for building resilience in the seafood system / D. C. Love [et al.] // Global Food Security. 2021. Vol. 28. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.gfs.2021.100494.
  13. Rodriguez Leyva D., Pierce G. N. The impact of nutrition on the COVID‐19 pandemic and the impact of the COVID‐19 pandemic on nutrition // Nutrients. 2021. Vol. 13. № 6. https://doi.org/10.3390/nu13061752.
  14. Динамика инноваций в технологии производства пищевых продуктов: от специализации к персонализации / А. А. Кочеткова [и др.] // Вопросы питания. 2020. Т. 89. № 4. С. 233–243. https://doi.org/10.24411/0042-8833-2020-10056.
  15. Ожерельева А. В., Куракин М. С. Исследование предпочтений населения города Кемерово в отношении потребительских свойств продукции общественного питания // Техника и технология пищевых производств. 2017. Т. 46. № 3. С. 147–151.
  16. Ожерельева А. В., Куракин М. С., Степанов С. В. Формирование потребительских свойств конкурентоспособной продукции общественного питания // Технология и товароведение инновационных пищевых продуктов. 2018. Т. 51. № 4. С. 114–118.
  17. Толкунова Н. Н. Математическое моделирование рецептуры сосисок // Мясная индустрия. 2004. № 10. С. 48–50.
  18. Пащенко Л. П., Курчаева Е. Е., Бахмет М. П. Функциональные пищевые продукты на основе пищевой комбинаторики // Известия высших учебных заведений. Пищевая технология. 2012. Т. 326–327. № 2–3. С. 84–87.
  19. Ивашкин Ю. А., Юдина С. Б., Никитина М. А. Информационные технологии проектирования и оценки качества пищевых продуктов направленного действия // Мясная индустрия. 2000. № 5. С. 40–41.
  20. Расчет коэффициента обоснования необходимости разработки нового блюда для предприятий индустрии питания: cвидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2021615376 Российская Федерация. № 2021614677 / Ожерельева А. В. [и др.]; заявл. 07.04.2021; опубл. 07.04.2021.