ISSN 2074-9414 (Print),
ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)

Volume 15, Issue 4, 2009

2341
Abstract
Development lactic and пропионовокислой microflorae in cheeses, depending on conditions of their maturing is studied. The data describing their number at various stages of maturing of cheese are cited. It is established, that maturing of cheese in a polymeric film leads to increase in microflora at all stages of maturing of a product and to improvement sensoric properties of a product.
2198
Abstract
Classification of disperse systems and essence of their stabilization by giving of modular stability is resulted by it. The factors influencing stabilization are described. The methodology of formation of a range reologic properties of dairy systems with use of texturizer additives is specified.
2137
Abstract
Is investigated possibility of application natural surrogate sugar (fructose and stevia) by manufacture vegetable juice containing drink (carrot and pumpkin). Optimum dosages of entering of substitutes of sugar are established. Compounding are developed for carrot and pumpkin drinks It is offered to use received vegetable juice containing drink in a dietary and functional food.
2940
Abstract
In the given work materials of the analysis of structure cottage cheese "Kuzbass" are resulted. Comparison amino acids and vitamin structure cottage cheese is lead. It is established, that in cottage cheese "Kuzbass" the maintenance of amino acids and
2466
Abstract
The opportunity of use of dry components on a dairy basis in manufacture плавленых cheese products is investigated. Data on structure and properties of dry dairy whey, a соево-dairy concentrate and the dry skim cottage cheese are resulted. The admissible quantity of dry components in a compounding плавленого a cheese product is fulfilled. Food and biological value processed cheese products with use of dry components is studied.
2087
Abstract
Process ageing of gels of components of milk in connection with possibility there is using in technology of dairy drinks is studied. Changes are investigated, occurring shchih in interphase structures of biopolymers in the course of storage gel components. It is chosen types gel and a way of processing of gels in connection with is polzovaniem it in technology of dairy drinks. The analysis of change of the relative maintenance of functional groups in gel of components is carried out
2631
Abstract
The researches of functional - technological properties of protein products from the oil cake of rape and false flax seeds grown in the conditions of the Siberian region are presented. The analyses of foaming and fat emulsifying capacities of protein products from the oil cake of rape and false flax allow to consider them as effective controller of alimentary system technological properties
2461
Abstract
Creation of food products with long-term storage period is especially actual. Using of antioxidants impeding to oxidative spoilage is the basic manner of consuming properties storage of products with oil's high level. In this connection the exploration of new mayonnaise with plant extract of antioxidant action is the aim of our research. Antioxidant properties of individual extracts and their compositions are investigated. Compositions with the most high antioxidant activity are selected. The quality indicators of new mayonnaise with plant raw material extract are studied during storage. Addition of plant composition is promoted to storage period prolongation of emulsion product as was shown. Mayonnaise quality is corresponded on produce demands
2178
Abstract
In the article is given the characteristic of plant ingredients for the ice cream - cedar flour and the cedar oil. The influence of the regimes of pasteurization, emulsification, homogenization, ripening on the quality and the biological value of liquid creamy mixtures for the ice cream with the additives of plant origin is investigated
2227
Abstract
The methods of two temperature-time interval allow to define thermophysical characteristic with a high degree of accuracy. They are universal for thermophysical researches of various groups of materials. These methods are complex and high-speed. The article contains theoretical bases of the first buffer method of two temperature-time intervals and description of a technique of its practical realization for experimental definition the thermophysical characteristics of solidlake, liquid and loose materials.
2234
Abstract
In clause the estimation of influence of some key parameters of work of a hydrodynamical grinder- dispersant on formation of quality of pastelike dairy products is resulted. Dependence between size of a backlash between a rotor and статором, and also a doze of the phosphatic additive and size of average diameter мицелл casein is established. Also research of influence of parameters of homogenization on change of the size of particles of a fatty phase is resulted.
2089
Abstract
The paper deals with the mathematical description of the process of mixing materials on the basis the covariation analysis. The latter has been conducted for the continuous type centrifugal mixer using by-pass flours. Result of theoretical investigations mathematical models for specified mixer have been obtained. It has been found out how both the fact of forming the by-pass flours and the process of averaging the material inside the apparatus act upon the induction of input signals fluctuations in combinuous type mixer
2058
Abstract
The mathematical modeling of the membrane module with diffusion layer removing based on the cybernetic approach is offered. The mathematical models of the initial and final products tanks are worked up. Their joint solvation has allowed to receive mathematical model of work of periodic action apparatus.
2565
Abstract
The intensification method of the process of granule formation by means of introducing the activator, a device of special configuration, into the working area of the dish granulator is suggested here. The activator introduction allows to make the process of granule formation controlled in productivity and quality of the finished product when reducing power consumption
2390
Abstract
Level-by-level distribution is investigated salt also a moisture on a monolith бруска at maturing cheeses «Dutch bar » and "Soviet" depending on a way of leaving (traditional in a polymeric film). It is proved, that maturing in a polymeric film promotes more uniform distribution of compound components in cheese, improves quality of a product and increases its development from unit of raw material.
2531
Abstract
In the article are given the information about the value of fats and in the nourishment, the physiological functions of fats in the organism, the metabolism of the polyunsaturated fatty acids of groups the omega -6 and omega -3 and their biological role, a quantity and relationship in the food ration.
2186
Abstract
Influence of seasonal changes of milk on structure and properties soft кислотно-сычужных cheeses Is investigated. Data under the maintenance of fiber, fat, dry substances, lactoses, mineral substances, and also the characteristic of physical and chemical properties of milk on the periods of year (winter, spring, summer, autumn) are cited. The method of three-factorial experiment establishes influence of pasteurization of milk (in an interval from 70 up to 90 С), dozes of enzyme (from 1,0 up to 2,0 г on 100 kg of milk) and dozes of ferment (from 1,5 up to 4,5 %) on properties of a clot and органолептические parameters of a product.
2996
Abstract
The extremely insufficient data on a chemical compound of widespread kinds of clovers are pressing questions of research activities among which directions especially interesting aspects of an establishment of the ecological, diagnostiko-morfologo-anatomic and phytochemical signs studied in parallel in comparative aspect are considered, and allowing to create base characteristics for definition of criteria of authenticity and quality of vegetative raw materials under condition of perspective introduction of clovers in scientific applied medicine.
2332
Abstract
There was study population of the Kemerovo region related to the products functional purpose in the case of products of viburnum and rowanberry. The study identified the most popular products on the basis of viburnum and rowanberry, the frequency of consumption, the importance of consumer characteristics and the degree of public awareness regarding the products of this group. Also there was identified a portrait of consumer. Analysis of survey data showed that the population of the Kemerovo region in the most part are not sufficiently familiar with the products on the basis of viburnum and rowanberry. Respondents who commit purchase pay attention mainly on the organoleptic properties, shelf life and price, pay less attention to the usefulness to the organism.
2865
Abstract
For present-day day before food industry costs the global problem of the lack of the protein products in feeding the population. This entails such consequences, as deficit of amino acid in the alive organism. The milk squirrels are a representative animal squirrel, and the most available to use in different branch of food industry. In article are brought composition, characteristic and functions milk squirrel
2150
Abstract
In clause various ways of reception of dairy-albuminous concentrates, and also structure of fibers MBK depending on a way of their reception are resulted. Except for it the maintenance of fibers казеиновых fractions and сывороточных fibers in received MBK is certain.
2279
Abstract
The micromorphological researches, allowing to establish authenticity, in details to diagnose and check high quality of vegetative raw materials, both in integral, and in the crushed kind, are an initial stage of comprehensive studying of new perspective kinds of plants for the purpose creations of articles of the standard documentation.
1842
Abstract
The estimation of innovative potential of Technical university executed on the basis of the hybrid expert systems is presented. It allows to consider multy parameters of scientifically-innovative activity. The presented approach to the decision of a task in view and its result are executed on an example of the Altay State technical university named after I.I. Polzunov, which allow to execute a comparative estimation of innovative potential of structural divisions as elements of scientific and technical association and to receive the general numerical characteristics of object of research. Results received with the use of elements of an artificial intellect allow to prove acceptance of administrative decisions at the university and at the organization of its innovative activity with the enterprises of an environment of high school, territories and branches of ability to live.
1893
Abstract
The structure of the trading offer of mineral waters in Kuzbas from the point of view of conformity to consumer expectations is investigated. The conclusion is made irrationality of this proposal regarding a high share in the goods turnover estimated in money terms, the mineral waters delivered by global commodity producers
1844
Abstract
The modern condition of system methodology is analyzed. The factors interfering its development are discussed. Opportunities of a deepening, modernization, constructivity the device of system methodology on the basis of transition are shown to a paradigm.
2069
Abstract
The basic qualities integrative paradigms of development of system methodology are characterized: its system-dialectic character, organismic orientations, allsides and integrity of formation of the system device

ISSN 2074-9414 (Печать),
ISSN 2313-1748 (Онлайн)

Том 15, №4, 2009

2680
Аннотация
Изучено развитие молочнокислой и пропионовокислой микрофлоры в сырах, в зависимости от условий их созревания. Приведены данные, характеризующие их численность на различных стадиях созревания сыра. Установлено, что созревание сыра в полимерной пленке приводит к увеличению микрофлоры на всех стадиях созревания продукта и улучшению органолептических свойств продукта.
2554
Аннотация
Приводится классификация дисперсных систем и суть их стабилизации путем придания им агрегатной устойчивости. Описаны факторы, влияющие на стабилизацию. Указана методология формирования диапазона реологических свойств молочных систем с использованием структурообразующих добавок.
2437
Аннотация
Исследована возможность применения натуральных сахарозаменителей (фруктозы и стевии) при производстве овощных сокосодержащих напитков (морковный и тыквенный). Установлены оптимальные дозировки внесения заменителей сахара. Разработаны рецептуры для морковного и тыквенного напитков. Предложено использовать полученные овощные сокосодержащие напитки в диетическом и функциональном питании.
3390
Аннотация
В данной работе приведены материалы анализа состава зерненого творога «Кузбасский». Проведено сравнение аминокислотного и витаминного состава зерненого творога. Установлено, что в зерненом твороге «Кузбасский» содержание аминокислот и водорастворимых витаминов значительно выше, чем у классического вида зерненого творога.
2741
Аннотация
Исследована возможность использования сухих ингредиентов на молочной основе в производстве плавленых сырных продуктов. Приведены сведения о составе и свойствах сухой молочной сыворотки, соево-молочного концентрата и сухого обезжиренного творога. Отработано допустимое количество сухих ингредиентов в рецептуре плавленого сырного продукта. Изучена пищевая и биологическая ценность плавленых сырных продуктов с использованием сухих ингредиентов.
2365
Аннотация
Изучен процесс старение гелей компонентов молока в связи с возможностью использование их в технологии молочных напитков. Исследованы изменения, происходящих в межфазных структурах биополимеров в процессе хранения гелеобразных компонентов. Выбран типы гелеобразоватерей и способ обработки гелей в связи с использованием его в технологии молочных напитков. Проведен анализ изменения относительного содержания функциональных групп в геле компонентов
3173
Аннотация
Исследованы биологическая ценность и функционально - технологические свойства белковых продуктов из жмыхов семян рапса и рыжика, выращенных в условиях Сибирского региона. Исследования водоудерживающей, жироудерживающей, пенообразующей и жироэмульгирующей способностей белковых продуктов из рапса и рыжика позволяют рассматривать их в качестве эффективных регуляторов технологических свойств пищевых систем.
2767
Аннотация
Основным способом сохранения потребительских свойств продуктов с высоким содержанием жира является применение антиоксидантов, препятствующих окислительной порче. В связи с этим, целью наших исследований явилась разработка нового вида майонеза с экстрактом композиции лекарственного растительного сырья антиокислительного действия. Изучены антиоксидантные свойства отдельных экстрактов растительного сырья и их композиций. Выбраны композиции, обладающие наибольшей антиоксидантной активностью. Изучены показатели качества нового майонеза, в состав которого внесен экстракт лекарственного растительного сырья, в процессе хранения. Показано, что внесение растительной композиции способствует продлению срока годности эмульсионного продукта. Качество майонеза соответствует установленным требованиям.
2437
Аннотация
В статье приведена характеристика растительных ингредиентов для мороженого - кедровой муки и кедрового масла. Исследовано влияние режимов пастеризации, эмульгирования, гомогенизации, созревания на качество и биологическую ценность жидких сливочных смесей для мороженого с добавками растительного происхождения
2561
Аннотация
Показана возможность производства мучных кондитерских изделий - печенья сахарного и затяжного, и вафель с использованием в рецептуре муки из проса. Определены оптимальные дозировки просяной муки и их влияние на органолептические и физико-химические показатели изделий
2540
Аннотация
В статье приводится оценка влияния некоторых основных параметров работы гидродинамического измельчителя-диспергатора на формирование качества пастообразных молочных продуктов. Установлена зависимость между величиной зазора между ротором и статором, а также дозой фосфатной добавки и величиной среднего диаметра мицелл казеина. Также приводится исследование влияния параметров гомогенизации на изменение размера частиц жировой фазы.
2360
Аннотация
В предлагаемой статье предложено математическое описание процесса смешивания дисперсных материалов с использованием корреляционного анализа. Данный анализ проведен для смесителей непрерывного действия центробежного типа, предусматривающих наличие опережающих потоков. В результате теоретических исследований получены математические модели для конкретных смесителей. Установлено какое влияние оказывает организация опережающих потоков и процесс усреднения материала в аппарате, на снижение флуктуаций входного сигнала в смесителях непрерывного действия.
2345
Аннотация
На основе кибернетического подхода осуществлено математическое моделирование мембранного модуля с отводом диффузионного слоя. Разработаны математические модели резервуаров для исходного и конечного растворов. Их совместное решение позволило получить математическую модель работы установки периодического действия.
Статья ретрагирована 15.03.2022
2933
Аннотация
Предложен метод оптимизации процесса гранулообразования за счет введения в рабочую зону тарельчатого гранулятора устройства специальной конфигурации - «активатора». Введение активатора позволило сделать процесс образования гранул управляемым по производительности и качеству готового продукта при сокращении энергетических затрат.
2710
Аннотация
Исследовано послойное распределение соли и влаги по монолиту бруска при созревании сыров «Голландский брусковый» и «Советский» в зависимости от способа ухода (традиционный в полимерной пленке). Доказано, что созревание в полимерной пленке способствует более равномерному распределению составных компонентов в сыре, улучшает качество продукта и увеличивает его выработку из единицы сырья.
3030
Аннотация
В статье приведены сведения о значении жиров и в питании, физиологических функциях жиров в организме, метаболизме полиненасыщенных жирных кислот групп омега-6 и омега-3 и их биологической роли , количестве и соотношении в пищевом рационе.
2506
Аннотация
Исследовано влияние эндокринного сырья КРС для производства биологический активных продуктов
3693
Аннотация
Крайне недостаточные сведения о химическом составе широко распространенных видов клеверов являются актуальными вопросами научных исследований, среди направлений которых особо интересными считаются аспекты установления экологических, диагностико-морфолого-анатомических и фитохимических признаков, изучаемых параллельно в сравнительном аспекте, и позволяющих создать базовые характеристики для определения критериев подлинности и качества растительного сырья при условии перспективного введения клеверов в научную практическую медицину.
2648
Аннотация
Исследовано отношение населения Кемеровской области к продуктам функционального назначения на примере продуктов переработки калины и рябины. В ходе исследования были определены наиболее популярные продукты на основе калины и рябины, частота потребления, степень значимости потребительских свойств, а также степень осведомленности населения в отношении продуктов данной группы. Также был определен портрет потребителя. Анализ данных опроса показал, что население Кемеровской области в большей части не достаточно знакомо с продуктами на основе калины и рябины. Респонденты, совершающие покупки обращают внимание в основном на органолептические свойства, срок годности и цену, меньше обращают внимание на полезность для организма.
3456
Аннотация
На сегодняшний день перед пищевой промышленностью стоит глобальная задача нехватки белковых продуктов в питании населения. Это влечет за собой такие последствия, как дефицит аминокислот в живом организме. Белки молока являются представителями животных белков, и наиболее доступны для использования в различных отраслях пищевой промышленности. В статье приведены состав, свойства и функции молочных белков.
2419
Аннотация
В статье приводятся различные способы получения молочно-белковых концентратов, а также состав белков МБК в зависимости от способа их получения. Кроме этого определено содержание белков казеиновых фракций и сывороточных белков в полученных МБК.
2650
Аннотация
Микроморфологические исследования, позволяющие устанавливать подлинность, детально диагностировать и проверять доброкачественность растительного сырья, как в цельном, так и в измельченном виде, являются первоначальным этапом всестороннего изучения новых перспективных видов растений с целью создания статей нормативной документации
Статья ретрагирована 15.03.2022
2066
Аннотация
Представлена оценка инновационного потенциала технического университета выполненная на основе гибридных экспертных систем, позволяющих учесть многопараметровые показатели научно-инновационной деятельности. Представленный подход к решению поставленной задачи и его результата выполнены на примере Алтайского государственного технического университета им. И.И. Ползунова, которые позволяют выполнить сравнительную оценку инновационного потенциала структурных подразделений, как элементов научно-технического объединения и получить общие численные характеристики объекта исследования. Результаты, полученные с использованием элементов искусственного интеллекта, позволяют обосновать принятие управленческих решений в университете и при организации его инновационной деятельности с предприятиями внешней среды вуза, территориями и отраслями жизнедеятельности.
2160
Аннотация
Исследована структура торгового предложения минеральных вод в Кузбассе с точки зрения соответствия потребительским ожиданиям. Сделан вывод о нерациональности этого предложения в части высокой доли в товарообороте, исчисленном в денежном выражении, минеральных вод, поставляемых глобальными товаропроизводителями
2114
Аннотация
Анализируется современное состояние системной методологии. Обсуждаются факторы, препятствующие ее развитию. Показаны возможности углубления, модернизации, конструктивизации аппарата системной методологии на основе перехода к интегративной парадигме.
2440
Аннотация
Охарактеризованы основные качества интегративной парадигмы развития системной методологии: ее системно-диалектический характер, организмические ориентации, всесторонность и целостность формирования системного аппарата.