ISSN 2074-9414 (Print),
ISSN 2313-1748 (Online)

Volume 17, Issue 2, 2010

3030
Abstract
The article presents the results of studying the composition and technological characteristics of the food additive «Lavitol (arabinogalaktan)», as well as the investigation of its ability to be applied as dietary fibers in the technology of fermented milk. The results of the research show that the fermented milk studied entirely meet the requirements of functional foods taking into account its physico-chemical, microbiological and organoleptic indices.
2905
Abstract
The article presents the results of investigations on technology improvement and quality estimation of marmalade enriched with succinic acid. Succinic acid is not only a food additive (E363), regulating the food system acidity, but a biologically active substance, a parapharmaceutic affecting many vital functions. The optimal additive composition dose (1g/kg of the finished products) has been determined. The concentration of succinic acid in the finished marmalade has been determined by the method of gas chromatography. A high rate of preservation of succinic acid in marmalade during the declared period of suitability has been discovered. Marmalade enriched with succinic acid is a functional food product, and can be recommended especially for adaptation and prevention of stresses, for nutrition of elderly people, sportsmen and hard manual workers.
2990
Abstract
The production of aromatized coffee is based on extracting of almonds with liquid nitrogen, miscella separation, coffee roasting, its saturation with separated miscella under high pressure, pressure loss, reaching atmospheric pressure with coffee freezing and cryopounding in nitrogen environment.
2935
Abstract
Testing of physico-mechanical crumb properties of bun dough pieces baked at different temperatures has been carried out. The temperature in the centre of the dough pieces being baked has been controlled. Temperature change graphs of baking at different temperatures of a baking chamber have been designed. The organoleptic estimation results of physico-mechanical properties of the crumb heated during baking under different temperatures have been compared with the ones registered by the device called «Structurometer 1». From the results the possibility of using this device for testing physico-mechanical properties of the crumb formed has been concluded. The device can also be applied for defining the crumb baking final phase. Stabilization of the elastic and plastic deformation relationship value has been shown as the factor of the crumb formation final phase.
3097
Abstract
Technology of functionally intended meat specialties for prevention of selen defficiency has been developed. Application of biologically active substance «Selenpropionics» (concentrated biomass of propionic bacteria containing organic selen) permits to reduce a process cycle and produce high quality smoked-and-cooked meat items with functional properties. Technological process specifications have been chosen and substantiated. The experimental industrial test of the designed technology has shown that the experimental data obtained in laboratory conditions are steadily reproduced in industry.
3073
Abstract
The possibility of using millet flakes for baking bread from multicomponent mixes has been studied. The review of scientific and technical literature has shown the urgency of the given direction of researches and the expediency of including raw materials enriched with nutrients into bakery product formula. The objects and basic stages of researches are considered in the article. Technological properties of millet flakes have been analyzed. Their comparison with other kinds of flakes has been done. The results of taste estimation of bread baked from multicomponent mixes with addition of millet flakes are given.
2723
Abstract
The influence of the rennet amount and starter culture doses on the process of acid-rennet milk coagulation at different temperatures has been considered. The duration of the process, active acidity of curds and syneresis intensity has been determined.
2796
Abstract
To produce reconstituted scented tea by using the black elder leaves a consecutive extraction with unpolar liquid gas and potable water resulting in obtaining appropriate extract is done. Tea processing waste is blended with liquid CO2, extracted and pounded. Miscella and tea meal are separated; tea meal is suspended in water solution of citric acid. CaCO3 and liquid extract of black elder leaves are introduced into suspension. The blend obtained is formed, dried up to a humidity level of 13-15 %, cut, saturated with the extract of black elder leaves and separated miscella.
3222
Abstract
The effect of the protein stabilizer based on pork skin on the meat farce quality and canned foods produced from it with the use of horse-flesh and pork subjected to low voltage electrostimulation are considered in the article. It has been found that complex use of electrostimulation of meat raw materials and the protein stabilizer considerably improves the functional-technological properties of meat farce, and also improves organoleptic characteristics of finished product.
2978
Abstract
Technology of minced convenience foods from meat of Mongolian ecotype sheep using a protein-fat emulsion composed of high-molecular protein of animal origin «Tipro-601», mutton raw-fat, vegetable oil, food phosphate «Biophos-90» and water for protein hydration, has been developed. Relationship of functional and technological properties of cutlet minced meat and quality indices of chopped convenience foods with a dose of the protein-fat emulsion introduced has been established. It has been found that minced meat systems, containing 25 % compound emulsion, have high indices of moisture-biding and water-holding capacities, and are stable and resistant upon heat treatment. It has been revealed that application of a multi-component protein-fat emulsion in the production of minced convenience foods from mutton ensures the manufacture of the product with high consumer properties.
2607
Abstract
Milch-cow productivity at different stages of lactation in (AC) pedigree reproduction farm «Leninskiy Put'» located in the Kemerovo region has been investigated. The possibility as well as the necessity to continue the works in the field of cattle selection has been shown.
2819
Abstract
The analysis of plant tissue structure on cellular level and its morphological characteristics is presented. The nature of plant tissue strength revealing itself in surface interactions, adhesion and cohesion, has been highlighted. Classification of plant raw material according to the character of surface interactions between structures has been carried out. General ways of adhesion strength reduction for intensification and improving selective disintegration quality have been developed.
2660
Abstract
Models of plant tissue selective disintegration objects have been analyzed. Formulae for detection of surface interaction adhesive strength in two-component models have been obtained. The energy of adhesive interaction in biological structures has been analytically determined.
3327
Abstract
The hypothesis of granulation process of instantized polydispersed products in plate granulators with an activator, reflecting the stochastic nature of the process has been offered. According to it the mathematical model has been developed. It includes two systems of linear differential equations of Kolmogorov and a set of equations connecting the intensity of material transformation with the granulator parametres and material properties. Taking into account the model features and the results of the experimental research the procedure of parametrical identification of the model has been developed.
2442
Abstract
The way of blueberry food powder processing in vibratory vacuum dryer-mill by joining the process of vacuum drying and vibratory pulverizing has been offered. The experimental studies of the blueberry drying kinetics have been done. The blueberry powder testing on the presence of anthocyanins has been carried out.
2682
Abstract
The fatty acid composition and physico-chemical characteristics of oil extracted from desiccated coconut have been investigated. The emulsifying and swelling abilities of coconut paste proteins have been studied. It has been established that introduction of the coconut paste into milk- fat product formula will increase their nutritional and biological value and will give a pleasant coconut aroma.
2890
Abstract
Commodity-technological properties of different kinds of gooseberries grown in the Kemerovo region have been investigated. Food value of berries on a complex of indices has been investigated. Quality dynamics in the course of storage under various conditions has been studied.
2550
Abstract
Sociological researches on revealing the consumers' preferences concerning products of fruit and berry raw material processing among the inhabitants of Kemerovo city for the purpose of choosing a product for giving sorbent properties to it have been carried out. The results of the researches have allowed defining a product for giving functional sorbent properties to it. In our opinion, it is expedient to introduce enterosorbent into jams made from various kinds of fruits and berries. It is one of the most popular products of fruit and berry raw material processing among consumers. It also possesses a corresponding consistency and is technologically suitable for introduction of enterosorbent into its structure.
2432
Abstract
The article deals with the results of experimental researches on sorbtion abilities of vegetable cultures. It has been established that cadmium and plumbum content in milk can be decreased after mixing dairy raw materials with products of vegetable processing during twenty minutes at temperature not higher that 18-20 ºС with the further filtration of a milk-vegetable mix through a double layer of gauze.
2961
Abstract
The present work is devoted to studying the water activity index in dry dairy products. The concept of water activity is described. The peculiarities and techniques of water activity determination in foodstuffs have been considered. The lay out of experimental plant is presented. The results of researches on water activity in dry cheeses and cottage cheese are given.
2591
Abstract
The kinetics of adsorption of transition metals on collodion films from aqueous solutions has been investigated. The adsorption equilibrium constants have been determined. The effect of covalent characteristics of the central atom on the limiting adsorption has been considered. The probable mechanism for binding of metal ions with collodion films due to complexation with the hydroxyl and nitrate groups has been proposed.
3713
Abstract
Some aspects of the rating marks problem at risks analysis of investment activity are presented as an example in Kemerovo region. Components of investment risk in the region are considered.
2496
Abstract
This paper illustrates the application of methods for the analysis of mixture-producing processes in time-frequency space. It also presents a detailed description, apart from traditional methods of frequency analyses using an analyzing window (ordinary and short-time Fourier transforms), of the continuous wavelet transform and especially so-called wavelet matching pursuit (also known as the adaptive wavelet approximation). Adapted for the specific purpose of reconstructing the flow signal of a material component from a dozer or the resulting signal of a multi-component dozing block, the matching pursuit technique has a number of specific peculiarities such as the presence necessity of redundant time-frequency dictionaries that contain wavelet functions; the adaptability of such an approximation both over a lapsed time and a primary signal structure, and the iterative procedure of selecting certain atoms from a dictionary. The practical manner in which these specific features are implemented and the mathematical techniques used for signal analysis should prove applicable to a wide variety of mixture-producing problems.
2283
Abstract
Volumetric discrete-type dozers have a wide application in the food and other branches of industry to feed fluid and dry dispersed materials. As a rule, their output flow signal is depicted as a trapezoid type waveform. In order to operate with the models of periodical flow signals for seeking a range of associated regimes of dosing and mixing equipment performance, the models parameters are presented in the form of functions by means of Fourier decomposition.

ISSN 2074-9414 (Печать),
ISSN 2313-1748 (Онлайн)

Том 17, №2, 2010

2988
Аннотация
В статье представлены результаты по изучению состава и технологических характеристик пищевой добавки «Лавитол-арабиногалактан», а также исследования возможности его применения в качестве пищевого волокна в технологии кисломолочных продуктов. В результате проведения экспериментов установлено, что по физико-химическим, органолептическим и микробиологическим показателям исследуемый кисломолочный продукт соответствует требованиям продукта с функциональными свойствами.
2873
Аннотация
В статье представлены результаты исследований по совершенствованию технологии и оценка качества мармелада, обогащенного янтарной кислотой. Янтарная кислота является не только пищевой добавкой (Е363), регулирующей кислотность пищевых систем, но и биологически активным веществом, парафармацевтиком, влияющим на многие жизненные функции. Установлена оптимальная рецептурная доза введения янтарной кислоты (1 г/кг готовых изделий). Проведено определение ее содержания в готовом мармеладе газохроматографическим методом. Обнаружена высокая сохраняемость янтарной кислоты в мармеладе в течение заявленного срока годности. Мармелад, обогащенный янтарной кислотой, является функциональным пищевым продуктом, особенно рекомендуется для адаптации и профилактики стрессов, в питании пожилых, спортсменов и лиц, занимающихся физическим трудом.
Статья ретрагирована 15.03.2022
2964
Аннотация
Способ производства ароматизированного кофе предусматривает экстрагирование миндаля жидким азотом с отделением мисцеллы, обжарку кофе, его пропитку отделенной мисцеллой при давлении выше атмосферного, сброс давления до атмосферного с замораживанием кофе и его криоизмельчение в среде выделившегося азота.
2899
Аннотация
Проведено определение физико-механических свойств мякиша заготовок сдобных булочных изделий, выпекавшихся при различных температурных режимах. Проконтролирована температура центра выпекающейся заготовки и построены графики изменения температуры в процессе выпечки при различных температурах среды пекарной камеры. Сопоставлены результаты органолептической оценки физико-механических свойств мякиша, прогретого в ходе выпечки до различных температур, с результатами определения этих же свойств на приборе «Структурометр 1». В итоге сделан вывод о возможности использования прибора «Структурометр 1» для определения физико-механических свойств формирующегося при выпечке мякиша, а также для установления стадии завершения этого процесса. Показано, что признаком завершения процесса формирования выпекающегося мякиша может служить стабилизация величины соотношения упругой и пластической его деформаций.
3065
Аннотация
Разработана технология варено-копченых продуктов из свинины функционального назначения для профилактики селендефицита. Применение БАД «Селенпропионикс» (концентрированной биомассы пропионовокислых бактерий, содержащей селен в органической форме) позволяет сократить производственный цикл и вырабатывать высококачественные варено-копченые продукты из свинины с новыми функциональными свойствами. Выбраны и обоснованы технологические параметры производства. Опытно-промышленная проверка спроектрированной технологии показала, что экспериментальные данные, полученные в лабораторных условиях, стабильно воспроизводятся в промышленности.
3033
Аннотация
Изучена возможность использования пшенных хлопьев при производстве хлеба из многокомпонентных смесей. Обзор научно-технической литературы показал актуальность данного направления исследований и целесообразность внесения в рецептуру хлебобулочных изделий обогащенного нутриентами сырья. Отражены объекты и основные этапы исследований. Проанализированы технологические свойства пшенных хлопьев и проведено сравнение их с другими видами хлопьев. В заключение статьи приведены результаты дегустационной оценки хлеба из многокомпонентных смесей с добавлением пшенных хлопьев.
2695
Аннотация
Рассмотрено влияние доз сычужного фермента и бактериальной закваски на процесс кислотно-сычужного свертывания молока при разных температурах. Установлена продолжительность процесса, активная кислотност получаемых сгустков и интенсивность синерезиса.
Статья ретрагирована 15.03.2022
2772
Аннотация
Для выработки ароматизированного восстановленного чая листьями бузины черной проводят последовательную экстракцию неполярным сжиженным газом и питьевой водой с получением соответствующего экстракта. Отходы чайной выработки смешивают с жидкой двуокисью углерода, экстрагируют и измельчают. Разделяют мисцеллу и шрот, суспендируют последний в водном растворе лимонной кислоты, вводят в суспензию кальциевую соль угольной кислоты и водный экстракт листьев бузины черной. Полученную смесь формуют, сушат до остаточной влажности 13-15 %, нарезают, пропитывают газожидкостным экстактом листьев бузины черной и ранее отделенной мисцеллой.
3202
Аннотация
В статье рассмотрены вопросы влияния белкового стабилизатора на основе свиной шкурки на качество фарша и консервов из него с использованием конины и свинины, подвергнутых низковольтной электростимуляции. Выявлено, что комплексное использование электростимуляции мясного сырья и белкового стабилизатора значительно улучшает функционально-технологические показатели фарша, а также повышает органолептические характеристики готового продукта.
2954
Аннотация
Разработана технология рубленых полуфабрикатов из мяса овец монгольского экотипа с использованием белково-жировой эмульсии, в состав которой входили высокомолекулярный белок животного происхождения «Типро-601», жир-сырец бараний, масло растительное, пищевой фосфат «Биофос-90» и вода для гидратации белка. Выявлены зависимости функционально-технологических свойств котлетного фарша и качественных показателей рубленых полуфабрикатов от дозы вносимых белково-жировых эмульсий. Установлено, что фаршевые системы, содержащие 25 % эмульсии сложного состава, имеют высокие значения влагосвязывающей, водоудерживающей способностей и стабильность при тепловой обработке. Выявлено, что использование многокомпонентной белково-жировой эмульсии при производстве рубленых полуфабрикатов из баранины способствует получению готового продукта высокого качества.
2583
Аннотация
На примере хозяйства СХА племрепродуктор «Ленинский путь» Кемеровской области проанализирована молочная продуктивность коров разной стадии лактации. Показана возможность и необходимость дальнейшего продолжения работы по селекции скота.
2795
Аннотация
Представлен анализ строения растительной ткани на клеточном уровне и ее морфологические особенности; акцентировано внимание на природе ее прочности, проявляющейся в поверхностном взаимодействии - адгезии и когезии. Проведена классификация растительного сырья по характеру поверхностных взаимодействий между структурами. Сформулированы основные пути снижения адгезионной прочности с целью интенсификации и повышения качества селективной дезинтеграции.
2646
Аннотация
Проанализированы модели объектов селективной дезинтеграции растительного происхождения, получены зависимости для определения адгезионной прочности поверхностного взаимодействия в двукомпонентных моделях. Аналитически определена энергия адгезионного взаимодействия в биологических структурах.
3289
Аннотация
Предложена гипотеза механизма гранулирования инстантированных полидисперсных продуктов в тарельчатых грануляторах с активатором, отражающая стохастическую природу процесса. В соответствии с ней разработана математическая модель. Она включает в себя две системы линейных дифференциальных уравнений Колмогорова и совокупность уравнений, связывающих интенсивность преобразования материала с параметрами гранулятора и свойствами материала. Исходя из особенностей модели, результатов экспериментального исследования процесса разработана процедура ее параметрической идентификации.
2426
Аннотация
Предложен способ переработки черники в пищевые порошки в вибрационной вакуумной сушилке-мельнице совмещением процесса вакуумной сушки и вибрационного измельчения в одном аппарате. Проведены экспериментальные исследования кинетики сушки черники. Результаты экспериментальных данных показали эффективность предложенного способа. Полученные порошки черники проанализированы на содержание антоцианов.
2658
Аннотация
Исследован жирнокислотный состав и физико-химические показатели масла, выделенного из кокосовой пасты. Изучены эмульгирующая и набухающая способности белков кокосовой пасты. Установлено, что внесение кокосовой пасты в рецептуры молочно-жировых продуктов позволит увеличить их пищевую и биологическую ценность и придаст приятный кокосовый аромат.
2866
Аннотация
Исследованы товароведно-технологические свойства ягод крыжовника различных помологических сортов, произрастающих в Кемеровской области. Исследована пищевая ценность ягод по комплексу показателей, изучена динамика качества в процессе хранения при различных условиях.
2530
Аннотация
Проведены социологические исследования по выявлению потребительских предпочтений в отношении продуктов переработки плодово-ягодного сырья среди жителей Кемерова с целью выбора продукта для придания ему сорбционных свойств. Результаты исследований позволили определиться в отношении вида продукта для придания ему функциональных сорбционных свойств. На наш взгляд, является целесообразным вводить энтеросорбент в джемы из различных видов плодов и ягод. Это один из наиболее популярных среди потребителей продуктов переработки плодово-ягодного сырья, также он обладает соответствующей консистенцией и технологически пригоден для введения в его состав энтеросорбента.
2416
Аннотация
В статье приведены результаты экспериментальных исследований сорбционной способности овощных культур. Установлено, что содержание кадмия и свинца в молоке можно понизить после 20-минутного перемешивания молочного сырья с продуктами переработки овощей при температуре не выше 18-20 ºС с дальнейшей фильтрацией молочно-овощной смеси через двойной слой марли.
2935
Аннотация
Данная работа посвящена изучению показателя активности воды в сухих молочных продуктах. Описано понятие активности воды. Рассмотрены особенности и методики определения активности воды в пищевых продуктах. Представлена схема экспериментальной установки. Приведены результаты исследований по определению активности воды в сухих сырах и твороге.
2565
Аннотация
Изучена кинетика адсорбции переходных металлов на коллодиевых пленках из водных растворов и определены константы адсорбционного равновесия. Рассмотрено влияние ковалентных характеристик центрального атома на величину предельной адсорбции. Предложен вероятный механизм связывания ионов металлов коллодиевыми пленками за счет комплексообразования с участием гидроксильных и нитратных групп.
3685
Аннотация
Представлены некоторые аспекты проблемы рейтинговых оценок при анализе рисков инвестиционной деятельности на примере Кемеровской области. Рассмотрены составляющие инвестиционного риска в регионе.
2474
Аннотация
Статья иллюстрирует применимость методов анализа смесеприготовительных процессов во времячастотном пространстве. В ней представлено подробное описание - помимо традиционных методов частотного анализа с использованием анализируемого окна (обычного и кратковременного Фурье-преобразований) - непрерывного вейвлет-преобразования и так называемого метода вейвлет-поиска соответствия (иначе - адаптивной вейвлет-аппроксимации). Адаптированная для специфических целей восстановления информационных сигналов материалопотоков ингредиентов, поступающих из отдельных дозирующих устройств или с выхода блока мультидозирования, технология метода вейвлет-поиска соответствия имеет ряд специфических особенностей, таких как необходимость наличия избыточных времячастотных словарей, содержащих набор вейвлет-функций; адаптивность выполняемой аппроксимации как по времени, так и по структуре первичного сигнала, и итеративность процедуры выбора определенных атомов из словаря. Практическая реализация специфических особенностей этого метода и используемые при этом математические модели анализа сигналов подтверждают его применимость к решению широкого круга задач смесеприготовления.
2277
Аннотация
Объемные дозаторы дискретного действия нашли широкое применение в пищевой и других отраслях промышленности для подачи жидких и сухих дисперсных материалов. Их выходной материалопотоковый сигнал описывается, как правило, функцией в виде трапецеидальной волны. Чтобы оперировать моделями периодических сигналов расходов дозаторов для поиска диапазона согласованных режимов работы дозирующе-смесительного оборудования, их параметры представляют в виде функциональных зависимостей с помощью Фурье-разложения.